You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Your prodaucts, reliability and prompt delivery are outstanding! Wish more companies were like you."
Sharron True - Halifax, N.S. - Jul 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"I live in a very small place, so finding Vitamart on line was really exciting. They really do treat you like family. They confirm and send your order promply. You can rest assured it's on the way and relax about. Products are top notch and prices very good. You even get a letter from the Company president asking if you are a satisfied customer. You just know I AM!!!"
maxine douglas - telkwa b.c., b.c. - Jul 27, 2017

"Did I seriously just get a next day delivery with a hand written welcome note on my invoice?? What is this sorcery??? Where have you been all my life????"
Joanie - Mississauga, Ontario - Jul 27, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thank you very much! Got my order and very happy. I've used these products in the past and am thankful I found Vitamart! The fantastic prices are much appreciated???? I will be ordering again soon!"
Jenn - Jul 27, 2017
Rating: 10

" Service is the top, from the confirmation of the order to the delivery, I highly recommend Vitamart."
nicole cadorette - Cobble Hill, BC - Jul 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great service, Very quick."
Christian - St Eustache, Quebec - Jul 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent quick service. Great prices and Love that I can get all my Bell products here"
Myriam Sanchez - Richmond, BC - Jul 25, 2017
Rating: 5

"This is our first time ordering from Vitamart and we are very impressed! Awesome prices, great selection and quick shipping. Thank you! We will definitely be ordering again!"
Carolyn - , Ontario - Jul 25, 2017
Rating: 10

"I got a great services from your adviser called Chi,She provide a good knowledge and services.Thanks
"
KC Chan - , BC - Jul 21, 2017
Rating: 10

"Your products are wonderful!!! And the shipping is so fast!! I couldn\\\'t believe it!! Keep it up!!!
P.S.
When are your chewable vitamin. D3 go on sale? And chewable vitamin B12?
Yes vitamart is the smart way and cheaper way of getting what you need!!! Very helpful! And knowledgeable!!!!"
Barbara - Edmonton , Alberta - Jul 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"This is my first time using Vitamart.ca and I have to say they are GREAT and I will definitely be using them again. Not only is the product that I ordered cheaper than buying in the stores, but their customer service is #1. I had an issue paying for my order, so I emailed customer service and they immediately emailed me back. I then figured out that it was me who was having the issues paying. The representative though was SO helpful and had a great sense of humor which I really appreciate. I just ordered the product on Thursday, July 13 and it was scheduled to arrive July 18. I received it on July 17...1 day early!! Overall it has been a great experience and will definitely shop on this site again."
Lianne Leslie - Halifax, Nova Scotia - Jul 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"As always, Vitamart has exceeded expectations. I ordered on Friday and received the items on Monday. Thank you so much for you efficient service. "
Celia Golberg - Toronto, Ontario - Jul 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Absolutely wonderful customer service. The staff are so friendly and warm. The products are of the highest quality. You won't be disappointed shopping with the vitamart team."
Molly - Brampton , ON - Jul 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"Good Morning, Could not let another minute go by without stopping to express my most sincere thanks for the absolutely amazing service. I am also in retail and use your company as an inspiration to try each day to provide the same level of professional service to my customers as I have always received from you folks. Can not recommend your company enough. Have been ordering for the past 9 months and have had two minor issues. One quick call and no worries, all were looked after in a very timely manner. Again, thank you so much for the continuing great service."
Sherry - Jul 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"I have ordered from Vitamart three times so far and I'm very satisfied. They ship all orders quickly. I have received all orders within 2-3 business days. When I last ordered a meal replacement, it appeared there was a glitch on the site and I was incorrectly charged. They had charged me the price of the more expensive flavor. I emailed them and they immediately corrected the price on my bill and sent me an extra shaker. The meal replacement that I had ordered already came with a free shaker so instead of sending me one, they sent me two. It was greatly appreciated. I will definitely order from Vitamart again. "
Jennifer D - Montreal, QC - Jul 12, 2017
Rating: 10

"Amazing service! Very quick delivery! "
Michele - Quesnel , BC - Jul 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"I love this site! It's so easy to order from and they always have the products I want in stock. Shipping is incredibly fast (it's usually at my door is 2-3 days). They even thank you in writing on your receipt for shopping with them, which is a nice personal touch. "
Melissa - Calgary, Alberta - Jul 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great products. Fast delivery, all great :-)"
Gisele - Wasaga Beach, ON - Jul 10, 2017
Rating: 9

"on time - quick delivery very good product"
joey - barrie, ontario - Jul 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"They deliver what you need and they are truly sincere. What more could you ask for?"
RJ - Toronto , ON - Jul 8, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial