You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Just received my first order...within about 36 hours of placing it! Great customer service (even a handwritten welcome note on my shipping receipt!). Don't have any reservations, you'll be happy with your experience. Thanks, guys :)"
Angela D. - Toronto, Ontario - Oct 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"i find the service very good but not the prices.
the store Healthy planet has the same prices and this is with 20% discount from vitamart.
so vitamart has often higher prices .
with discount it is the same price as Healthy Planet."
JOLANA DRDLA - SCARBOROUGH, Ontario - Oct 24, 2017

"I've only dealt with vitamart for a few months, but both the prices and service has been phenomenal. I truly appreciate the time and effort each team member puts into the products I buy. It makes a difference in my life."
Lisa Ingram - Barrie, ON - Oct 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"First time ordering from Vitamart and I couldn't be happier with the experience!! Fantastic prices and speedy shipping (same day shipping - I already have the product!). I really appreciated the personal handwritten "welcome" note on my invoice - thank you Andrew!!"
Irene K - Toronto, Ontario - Oct 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Integrity is what this company is all about. An item I purchased went on sale the next day and I emailed the company in hopes of maybe receiving said discount. When I got up the next morning my money had been refunded as per the sale price! That just doesn’t happen anymore, I thought...think again!! I will absolutely continue to be a loyal customer here??. Thank You ???? "
Caren Michelle - Kelowna, British Columbia - Oct 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Phenomenal service thank you so much. "
Jocelyn - Falher, Ab - Sep 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thank you for such quick delivery! Very impressed as I was not expecting the shipment so soon! Didn't know I was getting a free mixing bottle! Thanks for that too!"
Danny - Barrie, Ontario - Sep 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"AMAZING!!! Great prices, Fast Delivery, and Customer Service that's impeccable!"
Eva - Etobicoke, ON - Sep 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"Was not confident with Vitamart.ca, just on website design alone. First impressions are deceiving. The delivery was fast! They are not kidding when they say 3 days. Ordered Friday, delivered Monday. Very impressed with excellent service. And cheaper than Amazon. Not impressed with the testimonial "
W. Taylor - Burnaby, B.C. - Sep 15, 2017
Rating: 10

"I found these guys on the web and chose them because they had the best price on my item and lowest MOQ for free shipping. I figured I would receive my order in about a week. Imagine my surprise when I received it the next day!!! I was blown away!!! I will definitely shop here again and will look here first when I need something. Awesome customer contact with emails as well. "
Jacqui - Township of Hamilton, ON - Sep 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"You’re FABULOUS! And this is GREAT customer service. I am so surprised! (PLEASANTLY THOUGH!).. and yes!.. that is YELLING!.. but in a HAPPY THRILLED WAY!.. seriously..THANKS SO MUCH"
Pamela - , BC - Sep 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"You have done it again, fast and efficient.. Will be ordering again, thanks."
Nicole C - Cobble Hill, BC - Aug 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"Honestly, when I first looked at this site I was a little wary.. their website wasn't very fancy, and I just wasn't totally sure it was real. I read some other reviews that verified, it was indeed a real website and made my first order. I've placed many orders after that.

I am beyond impressed! Not only are these some of the best prices around, but they are extremely fast! I place my order and receive it a few days later with regular shipping. Won't go anywhere else now."
Anna - Ottawa, ON - Aug 15, 2017
Rating: 10

"The customer service is top notch, good prices and fast shipping. Buying online saves me from having to drive an hour each way to get the things I need, so the convenience is a huge bonus.

I'll back for more soon! "
Nolan S - Port Carling, Ontario - Aug 12, 2017
Rating: 10

"Wow! First-time customer experience with vitamart.ca and am thoroughly impressed. Excellent prices and lightening fast free shipping. I will absolutely be a repeat customer!"
Michelle - Nelson, BC - Aug 10, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great Selection of Top Products, Competitive Pricing, & Excellent Customer Service.
10/10 Awesome!
Thanks!!"
William Kennedy - Whitby, ON - Aug 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"AWESOME!!! customer service
AWESOME!!! products & quality
AWESOME!!! fast shipping

I always make sure I check Vitamart website first to order before I will buy in store! Thank you!

Kimberly"
Kimberly - Blackfalds, Alberta - Aug 4, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thanks Vitamart for both the excellent customer service and speed of delivery!
I purchased Leafsource as I was suffering knee pain especially at night so it was difficult to sleep. I started taking it March 1st by the 21st the pain was gone. Since April 1st I have been doing yoga everyday!!! I still have morning stiffness but the intense pain has gone. Thanks to Vitamart and Leafsource??"
Susan Tamkin - New Westminster , BC - Aug 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"Love this site "
Shane Hamilton - Windsor, Ontario - Jul 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"great website - very fast service
good prices
enjoy doing business with them.
"
s. taptelis - mississauga , on - Jul 31, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial