You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Very good service, quick delivery and best prices I've found, they beat or match competition most of the time,
I am a regular. I noticed that a good deal was removed from the multi Enzymes plus I buy normally in big quantity and didn't know why but I still buy the product because it matches the competition and a big plus is the shipping. You don't have to buy a lot of products to get free shipping, the best so far."
michel schryer - Georgetown, Ontario - Jan 11, 2018
Rating: 5

"Vitamart have become my daily staple for healthy shakes and supplements and I rely on them for quick and efficient service and good prices for over two years now. Top Ratings"
Anthony - St Bruno, Quebec - Jan 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"Exceptional and efficient service, package arrived within 2 business days when ordered. "
Bella - Brantford , Ontario - Jan 5, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am absolutely thrilled! I placed my order only thirty hours ago, and have already received my package! There was even an extra shaker bottle! (I only ordered one!) Plus, a quick hand written note from 'Levi', welcoming me to the Vitamart family. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again and recommending this company to EVERYONE that I know. "
Jamie - Bow Island, Alberta - Jan 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"Second time ordering from this website. Amazing products & lovely customer service. I will definitely continue to order from here every time i need to restock on items! "
Najla - Mississauga , ON - Jan 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great pricing and super fast shipping. Hassle free every time. "
Matt - Montreal, Quebec - Dec 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"Have been ordering from Vitamart for sometime now. Their shipping is AWESOME with no short shipments and always on time or before. Example ordered on 12/18/17 and delivered to door via parcel post on 12-26-17 with a holiday in the mix. Just cannot get better service than that. Pricing is great "
Ron F. - N. Fort Myers, Florida - Dec 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"You guys are amazing! Received my order in 2 days and amazingly wrapped! It was my first purchase but will become my to go to online shopping store! Thank you so much!"
Bianca milke - medicine hat, alberta - Dec 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great products and fast delivery"
Brenda - Brinston, Ontario - Nov 30, 2017
Rating: 6

"Products I ordered for the first time arrived 2 days later, Absolutely awesome! Superior customer service! What more can I say! Will be ordering from them from now on! Terrific selection of products...."
Ron woroby - West kelowna, BC - Nov 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"I AM NOT SURE THAT THERE IS ANOTHER COMPANY THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH ONLINE THAT HAS BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, MORE EFFICIENT PROCESSING AND SHIPPING OF ORDERS AND BETTER PRICING. THANK YOU!"
MAUREEN MARCONI - ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO - Nov 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"My husband and I have both been using Bell Blood Pressure Formulation Combo (#26) for several months now and we've both seen a dramatic drop in our blood pressure. I'm off the blood pressure meds I had been prescribed. I recommend this product."
Beverley Olsen - Abbotsford, BC - Nov 20, 2017
Rating: 5

"I am soooooo impressed with the super fast shipping. I have never seen such a fast delivery in my entire life. I am in Montreal, I ordered some vitamins yesterday, and got the package today. Wow!! Bravooooooooooo!! Maybe other companies that want to stay in business should get inspired. "
Adelina - Montreal, Qc - Nov 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"I placed an order and it arrived in less than a week, perfect.
The company is what it says it is, great customer service.
I would strongly recommend them.
"
David - Hudsons Hope , BC - Nov 16, 2017
Rating: 10

"New customer. Ordered and product delivered promptly. Will order again in future and would highly reccommend them. :)"
Tracy - Port Carling, ON - Nov 14, 2017
Rating: 8

"I have just discovered Vitamart. I made my order, then changed my order. The product I received, I’m very very happy with. Customer service was Phenomenal when I was changing my order. I emailed them, they emailed me back immediately, acknowledged the change and I received the product in a couple of days. Excellent, thank you!"
Julia - Acme, Alberta - Nov 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"I'm a senior. Since technology enabled online ordering Vitamart is the only company that has ever delivered an order right to my home the day after I placed the order. Totally amazing! I'll keep on shopping there. The small delivery charge of $10 was so worth the hassle of battling traffic, finding parking and standing in line at some store just to pick up one or two items that will probably cost me more. "
Joyce - Ottawa, Ottawa ON - Nov 9, 2017
Rating: 6

"I have been ordering from Vitamart for over 6 months now. The service is exceptional. Prompt delivery and a wide variety of products to choose from. I don't bother shopping anywhere else."
Lori - Ottawa, Ontario - Oct 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"Wow, I placed my order on Friday and received it on Monday! Amazing, Thank you!"
Jennifer G. - Sooke, BC - Oct 30, 2017
Rating: 10

"The speed of delivery and customer friendly order site are both top notch! I’ve ordered for many years from this site."
TJ - Grande Prairie, AB - Oct 29, 2017

Add a Testimonial