You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Ordered 22 hours ago, just got a delivery notice. Amazing."
Jamie - Aurora, Ontario - Jul 31, 2018
Rating: 10

"This was my first order. I ordered Monday morning, received my items the very next day! Impressive! There is also a personal note on my receipt. Prices are amazing. Why shop anywhere else? I will most definitely be a repeat customer! Will review after I’ve tried my products.
"
Jennifer - Burlington , Ontario - Jul 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"Guys - I just wanted to drop a note to tell you that you folks are just the best! I cannot believe the alacrity with which you attack each order I have ever placed over the past 3 years. Your response is above and beyond all others. Much appreciated. Keep up the Good Work! Ron"
Ron Gilmore - Okotoks, Alberta - Jul 18, 2018
Rating: 10

"Hands down the best shipping time-wise I've seen with any supplement company. The personal written 'thank you' on the receipts are not a necessity however show they care about their customers. Vitamart has resurrected the little details that exemplify great customer service."
Renee Grieco - Lethbridge, AB - Jul 17, 2018
Rating: 10

"Holy! I placed my order online on Friday and it was delivered to my very rural post office on Monday!! Unbelievable! I'll be placing all my future workout essential orders with Vitamart! "
Gwenn - Middle of Nowhere, Saskatchewan - Jul 16, 2018
Rating: 10

"Thank you for the great service. You are so appreciated. "
Elaine Faris - Powassan, Ontario - Jul 10, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great prices, products, service and delivery...I'll be certain to order again!"
Lise H - Victoria, BC - Jun 24, 2018
Rating: 10

"Ordered midday yesterday received it today. How cool is that?"
Peter - Cobourg, Ontario - Jun 21, 2018
Rating: 10

"BEST pricing on all the supplements I use. Cannot believe some are as much as half price!!!! I was getting shot in the foot here by pharmacy pricing..hank God I tried your site!!!!

You ship faster than ANY online site I USE!!!!!"
BB - Winnipeg, Manitoba - Jun 8, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great pricing, and speedy delivery! My order was shipped the same day! Vitamart is now my go to for vitamins."
Emily - Caledon, Ontario - Jun 7, 2018
Rating: 10

"Wow, Amazing prices! The best place to order protein supplements! I was put off at first because the website could definitely use a major update, did not seem like a legitimate dealer when I first visited, but after reading reviews I placed my order. Man was I glad I did! I had placed my order on a Thursday late afternoon, not even an hour later I received an email from Canada Post that they received my package! Come Monday my package was already delivered. Best online shopping experience, can really feel the love. :)"
Agnes Herczegh - Calgary, Alberta - Jun 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have been purchasing Hammer products from you company since 2010, and have always been impressed with the same day shipping from placement of order. But Yesterday had to be a all time record,
I placed my order at 4:28 my local time got notice of processing about 4 minutes later and notice of shipping at 4:51 with tracking number .. Folks that has to be a record, 23 minutes from start to finish. The word awesome has been such a overused word of late but I was truly awe struck . I couldn't let let that go by with out giving all the folks involved kudos for such great service,
Thanks
Doug"
Doug MacEachern - Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island - Jun 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am VERY impressed with this site/company and happy I stumbled upon it. Goods shipped in a timely manner and multiple updates on shipping and expectant receipt. Package packed and seal with care and I appreciated the little personalized note on invoice :) Two Thumbs up!!"
Lisa D - Brampton, On - May 30, 2018
Rating: 10

"Excellent customer service and super-fast shipping! I received my order in 3 days! I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience! Vitamart.ca is definitely my new health store!!"
Laurie - Fort McMurray, Alberta - May 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"Vitamart, you're amazing! Super fast processing and shipping of orders. Reasonably priced items, and free shipping over $49?! Perfect. Very satisfied and will continue to shop here!"
Heather - , BC - May 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"The order came incredibly quickly!. I really liked the care taken to pack the order -- the hand-written note on the packing slip welcoming me to the "Vitamart family" was a really nice personal touch, thanks for that! :)

I'll definitely be using Vitamart.ca again to order my vitamins and supplements -- really great value too, and LOVE the free shipping on orders over 49$ (which literally took 1 business day for my order to get here -- wayyy better than paying 15$ shipping and waiting up to 1 week from "another popular online supplement store").

I don't normally write these testimonials, but you guys did a really great job and my expectations were totally exceeded. Thanks a lot, and cheers from Montreal!!"
Robert - Montreal, Quebec - May 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"I've ordered from Vitamart before and remain amazed with their speed, professionalism and efficiency. Order placed yesterday around noon, arrived in this morning's mail. Unheard of!"
Alix Fuller - Hamilton, ON - May 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great selection and really good prices! Ordering was simple and delivery was prompt. The follow up email was a nice touch. "
Irene - Killaloe , Ontario - Apr 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"I believe it was Sara I spoke with earlier today/ Thanks Sara, for providing such a good experience- I decided to seize the day and write out these testimonials before life got too hectic for me tor me to get to it. I honour you for how you run your business...bless you and your partner :-)

2 separate testimonials (please feel free to edit- you may find it inappropriate for me to mention Ensure and Boost)

Testimonials:

I am delighted to have found Vitamart.ca: a user-friendly Canadian company that fills and delivers orders promptly and efficiently. Their customer service is the best; as is their mission statement, and on top of all that - they are a family business!
As a pensioner, I also appreciate the free shipping with orders over $49, and the vast array of excellent products at the best prices I can find. I have been able to obtain from Vitamart.ca, two tinctures that I attribute to playing a major role in restoring my eyesight! Send them your order- there is no risk and only gain with this company. Join me in the joy of buying from a businesses that contributes to making our world a better place! :-)

2nd Testimonial:

My brother has been institutionalized for almost 60 years, due to his compromised nervous system. His psychiatrist has approved the amazing liquid Bell multi-vitamin/mineral product I purchase from Vitamart.ca, for him. I am so grateful that the Bell liquid is his daily supplement. Both Ensure and Boost have been shelved (I consider them to be poor quality chemical formulas that are far too sweet and result in a burden to the body, rather than an aid. I say this as a health care practitioner of 40 years, thoroughly trained in nutrition).
My heartfelt thanks goes to Vitamart.ca and to Bell, for supplying this effective, easily-absorbed liquid that has economically and effortlessly restored greater health and vitality to my brother. A big thank-you from both if us! :-)"
Sylvia Buton - Mill Bay, B.C., B.C. - Apr 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am so impressed with Vitamart. I am able to get my preferred products for a cheaper price than I can find them in stores, and get them shipped for free to my house. Every time I order products I receive them within two days, but typically the very next day which is wonderful! There is usually a personalized note inside of my order which may not seem like much but I like the personalization of it and encourages me to be a repeat customer. Thank you for the wonderful and speedy customer service, I will continue to order from Vitamart!"
Kayla - Belleville, Ontario - Apr 25, 2018
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial