You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"rolana Serebryanaya"
rolana serebryanaya - Santa Monica 90401, California USA - Mar 5, 2018
Rating: 8

"I have to say that your customer service if a 10/10 all the time. Great products, good prices and very speedy delivery."
MAUREEN MARCONI - ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO - Mar 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"Had an issue with order arriving, tried to deal direct with Canada Post but eventually gave up and came back to Vitamart who made it right, right away. Very impressed with the no bull service, and pricing is very competitive."
David Coffey - Ottawa, ON - Feb 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great service"
Sukaina - Oakville, Ontario - Feb 25, 2018
Rating: 8

"Outstanding customer service. Great prices and fresh products.
The description of each product is very clear and accurate. Easy to purchase online even though I'm not a computer person. :)"
Marta Reyes de Velasco - New Westminster, British Columbia - Feb 22, 2018
Rating: 10

"First time customer....excellent customer service, I was treated with respect from start to picking up my order at the Post Office. Will definately recommend and use again. Thank you for treating me like a VIP!"
Laura - Huron County, Ontario - Feb 21, 2018
Rating: 10

"A very special thank you to Sarah. Above and beyond the call of duty. Sarah was so patient and helpful, even double checking an address that was questionable. Sarah got it sorted.
IMPRESSIVE!
THANK YOU, THANK YOU.
"
Ronaye - Vernon, B.C. - Feb 20, 2018
Rating: 10

"First time user"
Ken Ferch - Trail, BC - Feb 20, 2018
Rating: 6

"Was hesitant to order through Vitamart at first as I had never heard the name before- but I'm SO glad I did! Shipping was insanely fast and efficient and the personalized note in the receipt and package was a great touch. Highly recommend! Thank you!! "
Mikaela - Ottawa, Ontario - Feb 16, 2018
Rating: 10

"First time ever ordering and I can't believe that I received my order the NEXT day! Amazing! Thanks so much.... just wish I had seen that $5 off coupon for first time folks BEFORE I placed my order.... :( regardless I'll be ordering ALL my Vega items from you!"
Tracie - Calgary, Alberta - Feb 15, 2018
Rating: 10

"Excellent customer service and shipping time! Thank you for the handwritten note you've made for me as a first time customer, I appreciate it. I will definitely be ordering again from Vitamart."
Julie - Montreal, QC - Feb 10, 2018
Rating: 10

"Terrific customer service, very fast delivery, personalized messages from the staff is a very appreciated touch! Thanks for being there guys, I know I can count on you for all my supplement needs!"
Matt M - Edmonton, AB - Feb 9, 2018
Rating: 10

"

"Thank you for such quick delivery!"
w.k - edmonton, ab - Feb 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"Amazing services!!! Thanks guys!"
Nathalie Piché - Boisbriand, Québec - Feb 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have ordered several times from this awesome company and I will continue to do so. The prices are unbeatable. Cheaper than I can buy for in my own province, thanks to the sales tax being much less of a toll in Alberta. Super quick shipping and always a personal hand written note thanking me for my business! I have no complaints. Love this service!! Thank you again !! :D"
Caren - Kelowna, BC - Feb 5, 2018
Rating: 10

"Glad i ordered through your site, great personal service and received my two products in 4 days.:) The $5 discount helped with the shipping costs as that is one issue i have with buying from your website but it does cost $ to get the product sooner, how about a cheaper rate for those not needing their product right away? The only other issue i had was finding what i was needing-more choice of nasal sprays and skin care for those with psoriasis is what i was searching for. Great buying experience.:)
"
Tammy - Port Moody, BC - Feb 2, 2018
Rating: 9

"Service is tremendous ! If there is anything that needs attention with your order - it is done, and immediately. Vitamart listens.. I feel like I am shopping with family of good friends, not just an address. I suggest to my friends to just go ahead and try it.

A. in Edmonton"
Astrid Luethe - Edmonton, Alberta - Jan 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am a first-time buyer and wanted to say thanks for your excellent customer service. My products arrived in the timeframe promised- yay!
And the cost was a fair bit less than my local GNC--so I'm doing the happy budget dance :). Finally, I love that someone wrote a quick personal note on my packing slip to "welcome me to the Vitamart family"--I feel special!"
Sally - Richmond, BC - Jan 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"Really been great so far! I can\'t find the iron vegan sprouted protein where I live so I\'m thankful Vitamart sells it and at a reasonable price. My order came sooner than expected, was accurate and the products were exactly as they should be.Site is easy to use with lots of variety. "
Loralyn - Kamloops, British Columbia - Jan 19, 2018
Rating: 10

"Been ordering from Vitamart for over a year now. Products are always delivered within 2 days. Excellent service! "
Erin - Kanata, Ontario - Jan 16, 2018
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial