You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Great selection and really good prices! Ordering was simple and delivery was prompt. The follow up email was a nice touch. "
Irene - Killaloe , Ontario - Apr 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"I believe it was Sara I spoke with earlier today/ Thanks Sara, for providing such a good experience- I decided to seize the day and write out these testimonials before life got too hectic for me tor me to get to it. I honour you for how you run your business...bless you and your partner :-)

2 separate testimonials (please feel free to edit- you may find it inappropriate for me to mention Ensure and Boost)

Testimonials:

I am delighted to have found Vitamart.ca: a user-friendly Canadian company that fills and delivers orders promptly and efficiently. Their customer service is the best; as is their mission statement, and on top of all that - they are a family business!
As a pensioner, I also appreciate the free shipping with orders over $49, and the vast array of excellent products at the best prices I can find. I have been able to obtain from Vitamart.ca, two tinctures that I attribute to playing a major role in restoring my eyesight! Send them your order- there is no risk and only gain with this company. Join me in the joy of buying from a businesses that contributes to making our world a better place! :-)

2nd Testimonial:

My brother has been institutionalized for almost 60 years, due to his compromised nervous system. His psychiatrist has approved the amazing liquid Bell multi-vitamin/mineral product I purchase from Vitamart.ca, for him. I am so grateful that the Bell liquid is his daily supplement. Both Ensure and Boost have been shelved (I consider them to be poor quality chemical formulas that are far too sweet and result in a burden to the body, rather than an aid. I say this as a health care practitioner of 40 years, thoroughly trained in nutrition).
My heartfelt thanks goes to Vitamart.ca and to Bell, for supplying this effective, easily-absorbed liquid that has economically and effortlessly restored greater health and vitality to my brother. A big thank-you from both if us! :-)"
Sylvia Buton - Mill Bay, B.C., B.C. - Apr 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am so impressed with Vitamart. I am able to get my preferred products for a cheaper price than I can find them in stores, and get them shipped for free to my house. Every time I order products I receive them within two days, but typically the very next day which is wonderful! There is usually a personalized note inside of my order which may not seem like much but I like the personalization of it and encourages me to be a repeat customer. Thank you for the wonderful and speedy customer service, I will continue to order from Vitamart!"
Kayla - Belleville, Ontario - Apr 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"First time buyer on VItamart.ca, and I am very pleased with the service. The order was dispatched right away, and should have it delivered even faster if it is not due to the weekend. I left a note with my order asking to switch to different flavor which was out of stock at the time I put my order, but I never really expect I can my favorite flavor with a "lucky" note inside the package. It is a nice surprise."
Mia - Toronto, ON - Apr 23, 2018
Rating: 10

"I placed an order yesterday afternoon and it arrived before 12:00 today. Amazing service and also free delivery on items over $49.00.
They also have very pleasant staff and I have enjoyed ordering from this site as it has pretty amazing prices.
"
N.C. Detlor - Oshawa, On - Apr 13, 2018
Rating: 1

"Way better than Vitashop"
JF - Toronto , Ontario - Apr 10, 2018
Rating: 10

"Way better than Vita Shop"
JF - Apr 10, 2018
Rating: 8

"I was impressed with the high quality of the products I received and the fast service in fulfilling my order .I searched many stores to find what I was looking for and found all of them here . Highly recommened to my friends Thank You so Much Happy to have found your site.
exceeded all my expectations"
Judith Osmachenko - St-Placide, Quebec - Apr 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is a first class service and we are amazed how fast they react and ship an order! Keep doing what you are doing and we can only give you the highest recommendations!"
john samuels - Barrie, Ontario - Apr 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"*** WOW!!!*** First time order at 10am on Monday, 30 hours later Canada Post was knocking on my door with the package. Will I be shopping with you again? How many ways can you say YES!!!! Thanks Vitamart!!! "
Kim - Toronto, Ontario - Apr 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"I just received my second order from Vitamart. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The prices are excellent. I will shop here again and again. Thank you."
Linda - Calgary, AB - Mar 29, 2018
Rating: 10

"Just wanted to take a moment to tell you how appreciative I am for your excellent customer service. I'm very glad that I found you and will be a returning customer for as long as you can support this level of service. Well done! "
David - Mar 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am a 1st time buyer here. Thank you, Sarah & Ryan for your EXCELLENT SERVICE. Your friendly conversation, better prices than anywhere else, unbelievable fast shipping... I still can't believe, that people like you exist! You deserve lots of customers & I will be spreading the word about YOU!!! I AM YOUR CUSTOMER, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Klara S - Centreville, Nova Scotia - Mar 24, 2018
Rating: 10

"I recently ordered a bottle of whey powder and received an expired one. So I emailed Vitamart to let them know and 2 business days later or so I received a new one with an expiration date of 03/19, free of charge. And they did not even asked me for shipping the old one back. Best customer service ever! Thank you very much!"
Jack - Rimouski, Quebec - Mar 23, 2018
Rating: 10

"Very impressive service. Special thank you to Sarah and Chi.
Y"
Ronaye - Vernon, B.C. - Mar 11, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have only used one tub of this product, very happy and am ordering more.
Tastes great, creamy and dissolves well into the water."
Jayne - Pitt Meadows, Canada - Mar 9, 2018
Rating: 6

"How is it possible?? I ordered my usual probiotic yesterday afternoon and received it by Canada Post TODAY!! Do you have someone working on the inside? Great service, and oh, great price. You have my business!"
Dr Perry Rubin - Thornhill , Ontario - Mar 9, 2018
Rating: 10

"Do you have any idea how impressive your service is? I placed an order yesterday morning, it was shipped the same day, and I got the email it had arrived at 10 am today. Technically, that was LESS than 24 hours! I mean...really!! WOW!

Thank you! I just love Vitamart for the products, the prices and the service! Just had to tell you! :-)
"
Tamara - Stratford, ON - Mar 9, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have purchased a few items from Vitamart and each time I am even more impressed by the “excellent Customer Service”, I receive. They listen, they care and they follow through.
As far as shipping goes, amazing, you have it next business day.
They definitely have the correct formula in every aspect of the company. Especially in this current climate where it is getting more difficult to find good service. Full marks Vitamart, you definitely have the leading edge. "
Brigid Simpson - Ottawa, Ontario - Mar 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"was looking for sleep vitamins and found at vitamart.ca"
rolana serebryanaya - santa monica , california USA - Mar 5, 2018
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial