You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"I just started ordering from Vitamart. Excellent prices and all the products I use. It seems I no sooner put down my IPad and the products are at my door....well maybe not quite that fast but excellent delivery times. Nice to deal with a company like this."
Gail - Komoka, On - Aug 2, 2018
Rating: 10

"UNBELIEVABLE service!!! Got my order in less than 24hrs!!
I will definitely use Vitamart again! Good prices and excellent service!"
Michelle - Concord, ON - Aug 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"Incredibly, awesome, good quality, fast and great pricing!"
John Samuels - Barrie, Ontario - Jul 31, 2018
Rating: 10

"Ordered 22 hours ago, just got a delivery notice. Amazing."
Jamie - Aurora, Ontario - Jul 31, 2018
Rating: 10

"This was my first order. I ordered Monday morning, received my items the very next day! Impressive! There is also a personal note on my receipt. Prices are amazing. Why shop anywhere else? I will most definitely be a repeat customer! Will review after I’ve tried my products.
"
Jennifer - Burlington , Ontario - Jul 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"Guys - I just wanted to drop a note to tell you that you folks are just the best! I cannot believe the alacrity with which you attack each order I have ever placed over the past 3 years. Your response is above and beyond all others. Much appreciated. Keep up the Good Work! Ron"
Ron Gilmore - Okotoks, Alberta - Jul 18, 2018
Rating: 10

"Hands down the best shipping time-wise I've seen with any supplement company. The personal written 'thank you' on the receipts are not a necessity however show they care about their customers. Vitamart has resurrected the little details that exemplify great customer service."
Renee Grieco - Lethbridge, AB - Jul 17, 2018
Rating: 10

"Holy! I placed my order online on Friday and it was delivered to my very rural post office on Monday!! Unbelievable! I'll be placing all my future workout essential orders with Vitamart! "
Gwenn - Middle of Nowhere, Saskatchewan - Jul 16, 2018
Rating: 10

"Thank you for the great service. You are so appreciated. "
Elaine Faris - Powassan, Ontario - Jul 10, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great prices, products, service and delivery...I'll be certain to order again!"
Lise H - Victoria, BC - Jun 24, 2018
Rating: 10

"Ordered midday yesterday received it today. How cool is that?"
Peter - Cobourg, Ontario - Jun 21, 2018
Rating: 10

"BEST pricing on all the supplements I use. Cannot believe some are as much as half price!!!! I was getting shot in the foot here by pharmacy pricing..hank God I tried your site!!!!

You ship faster than ANY online site I USE!!!!!"
BB - Winnipeg, Manitoba - Jun 8, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great pricing, and speedy delivery! My order was shipped the same day! Vitamart is now my go to for vitamins."
Emily - Caledon, Ontario - Jun 7, 2018
Rating: 10

"Wow, Amazing prices! The best place to order protein supplements! I was put off at first because the website could definitely use a major update, did not seem like a legitimate dealer when I first visited, but after reading reviews I placed my order. Man was I glad I did! I had placed my order on a Thursday late afternoon, not even an hour later I received an email from Canada Post that they received my package! Come Monday my package was already delivered. Best online shopping experience, can really feel the love. :)"
Agnes Herczegh - Calgary, Alberta - Jun 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have been purchasing Hammer products from you company since 2010, and have always been impressed with the same day shipping from placement of order. But Yesterday had to be a all time record,
I placed my order at 4:28 my local time got notice of processing about 4 minutes later and notice of shipping at 4:51 with tracking number .. Folks that has to be a record, 23 minutes from start to finish. The word awesome has been such a overused word of late but I was truly awe struck . I couldn't let let that go by with out giving all the folks involved kudos for such great service,
Thanks
Doug"
Doug MacEachern - Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island - Jun 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am VERY impressed with this site/company and happy I stumbled upon it. Goods shipped in a timely manner and multiple updates on shipping and expectant receipt. Package packed and seal with care and I appreciated the little personalized note on invoice :) Two Thumbs up!!"
Lisa D - Brampton, On - May 30, 2018
Rating: 10

"Excellent customer service and super-fast shipping! I received my order in 3 days! I couldn't be happier with my shopping experience! Vitamart.ca is definitely my new health store!!"
Laurie - Fort McMurray, Alberta - May 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"Vitamart, you're amazing! Super fast processing and shipping of orders. Reasonably priced items, and free shipping over $49?! Perfect. Very satisfied and will continue to shop here!"
Heather - , BC - May 25, 2018
Rating: 10

"The order came incredibly quickly!. I really liked the care taken to pack the order -- the hand-written note on the packing slip welcoming me to the "Vitamart family" was a really nice personal touch, thanks for that! :)

I'll definitely be using Vitamart.ca again to order my vitamins and supplements -- really great value too, and LOVE the free shipping on orders over 49$ (which literally took 1 business day for my order to get here -- wayyy better than paying 15$ shipping and waiting up to 1 week from "another popular online supplement store").

I don't normally write these testimonials, but you guys did a really great job and my expectations were totally exceeded. Thanks a lot, and cheers from Montreal!!"
Robert - Montreal, Quebec - May 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"I've ordered from Vitamart before and remain amazed with their speed, professionalism and efficiency. Order placed yesterday around noon, arrived in this morning's mail. Unheard of!"
Alix Fuller - Hamilton, ON - May 1, 2018
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial