You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Après dix commandes depuis un an, toujours un excellent service et rapide. "
Serge - Sherbrooke, Quebec - Oct 29, 2018
Rating: 10

"This is truly an amazing online site. Prices are always the best plus their sales make purchasing your favorite products even better. Confirmation of your order and shipping information is emailed right away and your parcel arrives so quickly with a lovely note attached. Thank you for making health choices much more affordable.
"
Jennifer - Shawnigan Lake, BC - Oct 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"WOW..I placed my order on Monday, it was delivered on Tuesday - amazing! Everything was complete and there was a nice note written on my order form welcoming me, as this was my 1st order. I am extremely impressed - thanks for such great service. I will be ordering again!"
Nancy - Cobourg, Ontario - Oct 23, 2018
Rating: 10

"I can honestly say this is a wonderful company! Wonderful customer service! They have great product selection and great prices. Shipping is super fast and there is always a nice thank you note written on the invoice. I will continue to purchase from Vitamart.ca and have referred family and friends!"
Ammira - Calgary, AB - Oct 21, 2018
Rating: 10

"Exceptional Service. Great Prices. I'll be placing all my future orders with Vitamart! "
Lise - Corunna, ON - Oct 16, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am in awe of very fast shipping and all products received so far.The coupons are much appreciated and really make a difference to me being on fixed income...pensionner...Thank you!"
Marilyn Courteau - Christopher Lake, Sask. - Oct 15, 2018
Rating: 10

"Awesome service, prices, and product selection - thank you! The fastest, most efficient, and free shipping I have ever experienced. Grateful to have found your wonderful company and friendly staff..."
Marianne - Beaconsfield, Quebec - Oct 15, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am a new buyer to the site and there are a few items on here that is not always easy to find in stores. And so I finally made my first purchase. And I can honestly say you have an incredible site with great people. The customer service was incredible and the items I ordered here within days even after a long holiday weekend. Very impressed and for the same price it would have cost me to purchase at other stores if not a bit cheaper. I will be back for sure to order more items. Again much thanks. "
Vicki Searle - Millbay , BC - Oct 11, 2018
Rating: 8

"I love the website,and prices, and even more, the PROMPTNESS of shipping, since I've always run out BEFORE I reorder!!!
Thank you !!! "
Kat - Medicine hat, Ab - Sep 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"Newfound love with VITAMART! I am so happy I found you guys! Competitive prices, a great selection of products, FAST SHIPPING, and I love love love the personal note on each shipping form. It's the personal touch that so many companies don't have. I will order again, and keep recommending. Keep up the good work!"
Jasmin - Ottawa, ON - Sep 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"This was my first type ordering from vitamart, and i must say I AM IMPRESSED! Prices are amazing, delievery was speedy , a free sample and the lovely note by Taylor on my package slip was the cherry on top.
Thank you Vitamartt for you great service!!"
Julia - Etobicoke, Ontario - Sep 26, 2018
Rating: 10

"First time using and making a purchase from this website.
I buy pricer products - Megafood vitamins and quality marine collagen. I was so pleased at the pricing of the products plus an additional 13% off due to 13th Bday of company AND free shipping. Great products available at great pricing! I always shop around for my products as the price varies greatly place to place - Vitamart was by far the cheapest. "
Jen - Vancouver, BC - Sep 16, 2018
Rating: 10

"I want to thank Vitamart. I use to buy my natural health products elsewhere but I found Vitamart my accident. The prices here at Vitamart are cheaper then my usual supplier and orders are shipped and received really fast.. Also, I think my order come out of the Oakville location and the staff there are incredible. So thank you Vitamart and especially the Oakville location (Taylor and Sarah). Awesome job!"
Paul - Markham, Ontario - Sep 11, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have been using your services for a few years now and you NEVER disappoint! Even during the time of Canada Post's delivery interruption, my deliveries were NEVER delayed! Amazing! Oh, and the personal "thank you" note with each order confirmation is a sweet bonus! My friend orders from you now, too! Keep up the GREAT work! Thank you :D"
Gina - Gatineau, Quebec - Sep 8, 2018
Rating: 10

"I received my order the day after placing it! WOW!! My sister told me about it and am I ever glad she did. Also, google "Vitamart coupon" for first order and save $5.00 Nice. Thank you vitamart.ca. I'll be back."
Barb - Calgary, Alberta - Sep 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great website, they had everything I was looking for! Extremely fast shipping, both times I have ordered I received my order the very next day. Will definitely be using them in the future and recommending to all my family and friends!"
Michelle - Hamilton, ON - Aug 31, 2018
Rating: 10

"Thanks for the fast processing"
jesse randell - Bide Arm, NL. Canada - Aug 31, 2018
Rating: 6

"Hey Vitamart! I’ve ordered from you guys a few times now and every single time you’ve blown me away! Your shipping is so fast and your prices are phenomenal! I never leave reviews but I just had to let you know how impressed I am with your service! Keep up the great work!"
Lisa - , Alberta - Aug 21, 2018
Rating: 10

"Wow!! I am impressed! Just placed my first order yesterday and I have already received it! I will definitely be placing future orders with Vitamart! Great selection, fantastic pricing and fast service! So happy I found their website. On a scale of 1 - 10 I would give you 11 stars! Thanks"
Judy Ruggiero - Hamilton, Ontario - Aug 17, 2018
Rating: 10

"The regular delivery was super Fast ! Great Service
It was my 1st time shopping here , so far , so Good , just opened the box , will post later on for the products "
semondo aime gilbert - montreal, QC - Aug 17, 2018
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial