You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Hello there,

My name is Aly and I would like to know if you would have any interest to have your website here at vitamart.ca promoted as a resource on our blog alychidesign.com ?

We are in the midst of updating our broken link resources to include current and up to date resources for our readers. Our resource links are manually approved allowing us to mark a link as a do-follow link as well
.
If you may be interested please in being included as a resource on our blog, please let me know.

Thanks,
Aly
"
Aly Chiman - Carmignano Di Brenta, PD - Feb 19, 2019

"Excellent seller, all ordered products have been as described and come very quickly.

Strongly recommended "
Jerry - Courtenay, BC - Feb 17, 2019
Rating: 10

"Not sure what to say as I have know experience with you yet "
Tamara Beecraft-Theberge - Sundre, AB - Feb 11, 2019

"good product. great price. fast delivery to my door. thanks."
Barbara Shinton - Toronto, Ontrio - Feb 8, 2019
Rating: 10

"Very happy with this company. Fast delivery and the price was good compared to many other site. My son is very happy with the products. Definitely order again. "
Pav - Edmonton,, Alberta - Feb 8, 2019
Rating: 10

"Thank you for such great service. This is my second order and delivery is so quick, why bother going out to purchase these products. Thank you."
Suzanne Beauchesne - Pierrefonds, Quebec - Jan 28, 2019
Rating: 10

"I ordered the MCT oil on Sunday afternoon and it arrived by Canada Post on Tuesday morning. Couldn't believe how fast I received it. Thank you!!"
Gloria Cake - Amherstburg, ON - Jan 22, 2019
Rating: 10

"I have placed two orders with Vitamart. Outstanding service. My first order was placed during a mail strike on a Sunday night. The order arrived first thing Tuesday morning. My second order arrived just as quickly. The prices are amazing as well! Highly recommend"
Karen - Brantford, Ontario - Jan 15, 2019
Rating: 10

"Awesome customer service and extremely fast delivery. I received my order with 2 days of placing it. Also, great pricing, and I'm a shopper! I will definitely order from Vitamart again!"
Tracy Thompson - Toronto, Ontario - Jan 4, 2019
Rating: 10

"back may 2017 \i had a TIA and lost pretty well all my memory
thensomeone in my family said i should try pomegrante grende so I rdered some and within 3 weeks a lot of mymemory startde coming back and I ofdered more and now my memory is prettty well bck to 100 prent which amaed me an have reccomened friends and neighbours to try it . it was unbelievble amazing how it workrd nd i still take it every day so thank you vitmart"
Bruce tufford - mount Forest Ontario Caanda - Dec 30, 2018

"WOW

Placed my order Monday and even though there is a rotating postal strike happening, my order was in my mail box by noon Wednesday, Incredible service equalled by incredible prices! The "icing on the cake" was the handwritten note from Matt welcoming me.
Have started spreading the news to my friends and family.
"
Alison - Edmonton, Alberta - Dec 7, 2018
Rating: 10

"I placed my first order on Tuesday morning of this week and received it on Thursday aftrrnoon. With the postal backlog this is unbelievable. Their price for my product wss the lowest of anywhere that I hsd checked."
Brian - Kanata, Ontario - Dec 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"The checkout process could be more user friendly and I don’t like writing reviews or testimonials. So a downfall is making people fill this out without the option of opting out when they try to complete their order."
Chantal - Dec 5, 2018

"This is a great place to order for a few reasons, they have a variety of products at comparable prices and what I really like is free shipping for a $49 purchase while other companies have much higher minimums for that free shipping. These guys must have pull because they shipped on Nov 19 and despite the postal strike it was at my post office for pick up by Nov 22. products were all exactly has described online."
Gwen - Treherne, Manitoba - Nov 24, 2018
Rating: 10

"EXTREMELY IMPRESSED! For years I have been ordering from five other CDN. online nutrition stores and just placed my first order with Vitamart. There is absolutely no comparison between the others and Vitamart. What an AMAZING COMPANY THIS IS!! Best service, best pricing, super fast accurate shipping, best selection and best of all.... Friendly caring personalised transactions that make you feel like a VIP and not just a transaction number. VITAMART is now my only go-to place to shop. Keep up the great work! You guys are amazing!"
Roger - Prince Albert, SK. - Nov 23, 2018
Rating: 10

"This is my 2nd order with Vitamart and, while I am generally happy with prices and service, I was quite disappointed that your Black Friday Sale took less than 10% off my order. I realize that fine print put limits on the brands, but really, it's just a disappointing experience."
Chris - Courtenay, BC - Nov 23, 2018

"Amazing experience ordering from Vitamart. They always have what I am looking for and it's always in stock. + I love the free samples."
Nancy - Coquitlam, bc - Nov 18, 2018
Rating: 10

"These guys are great. I have done 2 orders with them. One was hard to find items ( at a good price too) and they shipped them out with in 2 business days of my order. My 2nd order was for my dog but it turned out she didn't need the product and they sent me the easy steps to send the unopened item back to them for a refund with zero hassle. It is so rare these days to get true customer service so Thank you and Kuddos! You now have another customer for life."
Wanda - Calgary, Ab - Nov 5, 2018
Rating: 10

"I purchased Thorne Research Betaine HCL & Pepsin capsules and they have been a life saver. Service is easy to order and a very speedy delivery. "
vicki carrothers - St. Thomas, ON - Nov 2, 2018
Rating: 10

"Na"
Cole kennedy - Essex, Ontario - Oct 31, 2018
Rating: 6

Add a Testimonial