You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"I have now been using VegEssentials All in One and Ultimate Daily Greens for over 2 years now and, these products have literally turned back time for me. I am a man of 71 years and these products have given me back my youth. I still work and with so much energy I attribute it to these two products. The price is affordable and the timely delivery you can't beat. But what I love besides the great products is, when I open the box and see the handwritten thank you from the shipper, that just shows that they appreciate my order and I feel valued as their customer."
Georges Teite - White Rock, British Columbia - May 3, 2020
Rating: 10

"Fantastic customer service, great prices and super fast shipping! "
Justine - Calgary, Alberta - May 2, 2020
Rating: 10

"I have been ordering with Vitamart for many years! Vitamart has excellent products, outstanding shipping system and great customer service. The prices are really good and often they offer sales which helps a lot. I consider Vitamart as one of the best online store on the market.
Thank you Vitamart and keep up the good work.

Marie"
Marie Grenier - Montréal, Quebec - May 1, 2020
Rating: 10

"Thank you so much for such great service. Everything was great--product, how it was packed and efficient delivery. This was my first order and I thank you. Annette"
Annette Lutley - Ridgeway, Ontario - Apr 30, 2020
Rating: 10

"Very impressed by the prompt service. I received my order quickly and at a great price. Recommend!"
Neru Fulton - Vancouver , BC - Apr 16, 2020
Rating: 10

"Vitamart was able to provide me with the exact brands I was looking for. I received my order in record time. I would recommend Vitamart.ca to anyone looking for great value and speedy delivery.
Thank you Vitamart!!"
Elaine - Bancroft, Ontario - Apr 16, 2020
Rating: 10

"No shop in Toronto can compete with your prices, they are the absolute best and you have products no one else seems to keep in stock. My go-to health supplement store. I recommend you to friends all the time. "
Ilona Biro - Toronto, ON - Apr 15, 2020
Rating: 10

"Not impressed right now..the first 3 products I needed..you have none..so I am off to another stop on Monday...the pharmacy where I will have to pay more..if any there.

I sincerely hope you are not allowing huge orders of an one product during this pandemic..so skivers can sell on line for huge prices...like masks and gloves on ebay. You used to be a 10+ for me, and I order a lot..but right now just another problem."
BB - Wpg, Manitoba - Apr 3, 2020

"I HAVE ORDEED ON MARCH 29 2020 SATURDAY MIDNIGHT AND I RECIEVED ON MONDAY MORNING. WOW ! THAT'S UNBELIEVABLE & AMAZING DELIVERY AMID COVID 19 BUSY SCHEDULE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT COMPETENT PRICES, I RECOMMEND 100% ,

whereas i have ordered on HEALTHYPLANET healthy planet 13 March & recieved nothing until 30 March so i have cancelled. "
SIVA PRASAD - TORONTO, ONTARIO - Apr 3, 2020
Rating: 9

"I’m a first time buyer and all I can say is what a great experience it was!! I’m very happy with my purchase and the service!! I will definitely be continuing to buy products from here! Thank you vitamart!! "
Amber - Halifax , Nova Scotia - Apr 2, 2020
Rating: 10

"I absolutely LOVE ordering from Vitamart. My order is always confirmed via email immediately. It's shipped same day most times (again with an email confirmation). Arrives two days later. Incredibly fast processing and shipping time. Order is always accurate and appropriately packaged. Thank you for being my go-to website for ordering my supplement products!"
Raquel - Brantford, Ontario - Mar 30, 2020
Rating: 10

"Thank you for the product....."
Onaa - Scarborough, Ontario - Mar 26, 2020
Rating: 10

"I really appreciate the very prompt service given by your company. Thank you for providing a much needed service in the alternate health sector."
Joyce - Gibsons, BC - Mar 20, 2020
Rating: 9

"I have placed many orders on Vitamart and could not be happier. Their prices are competitive and they process and ship orders
faster than any other websites I have shopped with. Keep up the amazing work!!! Thank you for your fantastic service!"
Talia - Edmonton, Alberta - Mar 6, 2020
Rating: 10

"Thank you for the prompt delivery ,the wonderful people filling the orders ,great products and super service.I am very greatful????"
Grace - Mississauga, Ont - Jan 31, 2020
Rating: 10

"The best prices and,fast delivery "
Heather Naujok - Drayton Valley, Alberta - Jan 6, 2020
Rating: 10

"Order was placed Thursday morning, yes boxing day. I used a promo code for the season special and received 10% off the entire order, which was already priced better than any online or B&M shop. I received my supplements Monday morning before noon for free and was surprised with a bonus drink shaker cup. Thank you Matt and Canada Post for a prompt and professional service. Happy New Year!"
DC - langley, BC - Dec 30, 2019
Rating: 10

"Great web store. Has savings on most supplements as compared to "health food stores" and shipping is very fast."
Tibor - Hamilton, Ontario - Dec 24, 2019
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is amazing - the best prices (I price compare with local stores and manufacture websites), free shipping, speedy delivery (my last order arrived the next day), and sweet, personalized notes with your order. They topped all of that this year by sending me a Christmas stocking! In the box with my order I found a large bag full of samples and trial size packages of bars, protein powder, you name it. Thank you Vitamart!"
Patricia - OTTAWA, Ontario - Dec 21, 2019
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is awesome. I have been buying from them for a few years. The prices are exceptional...and the service is too. I feel like they make it very personal and that they really value each customer. Thank you Vitamart!!!"
Pam P - Beautiful North Vancouver, BC - Dec 6, 2019
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial