You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Your products are great. I will keep on using them and
recommending them to whomever wishes to know. Your
services and information cheerfully given is truly appreciated."
Denise Laramee - Winnipeg, Manitoba - Jul 7, 2017
Rating: 8

"I ordered the Thorne Mediclear yesterday and received today. Very impressed by the service. Looking forward to starting this detox. This product has received amazing reviews. Like always thank you for your guidance and professional recommendations. "
Lisette Lyons - Jul 6, 2017
Rating: 10

"I AM VERY DELIGHTED TO BE ABLE TO SHOP FOR SUPPLEMENTS AND OTHER PRODUCTS AT ONE ON LINE STORE ALSO VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT VITA- MART HAS MORE SELECTIONS AND VARIETY ITS VERY IMPRESSIVE THE COST IS VERY REASONABLE FOR THOSE OF US WISHING TO TRY AND MAINTAIN OUR HEALTH THE STAFF IS TOTALLY AWESOME AND THE DELIVERY TIME EXCEEDS EXCELLENCE BY FAR "
JOANNE THIRSK - PONOKA, ALBERTA - Jul 6, 2017

"I love this store. Shipping is fast and accurate. If there are any problems (which is extremely rare), it is taken care of right away. Love the products we order. Thanks so much for your service.
"
Renee Kelly - Grande Prairie, AB - Jul 5, 2017
Rating: 10

"I absolutel love Vitamart. I recommend it to anyone looking for natural health products. Fantastic variety, quick delivery and free bonus products too! "
Breanne Stoner - Peterborough , Ontario - Jul 4, 2017
Rating: 10

"Love ordering from you guys at Vitamart, the prices are the lowest and the shipping is very fast. Thank you!!"
Lilla Balint - Calgary, AB - Jul 4, 2017
Rating: 10

"Vitamart has exceeded all of my expectations! Great selection of products, great prices and super fast delivery! Top notch. In fact, I have now become a loyal customer."
Jessica - Montreal, Quebec - Jul 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"Hi there, I think people are very quick to complain but often forget to commend. I just wanted to say thankyou and tell you how impressed I am with my first vitamart experience. I chose to try Vitamart because of all the clear information - you guys have clearly gone to a lot of trouble to make this site easy to navigate and to include as much production information as possible, and being able to see the expiry date on 4 months worth of probiotics I was ordering (which would have been useless if they were only good for a month for example) made me decide on vitamart over the other sites I looked at. I also appreciated the welcome email layout out the company ethos. I went ahead and placed the order on Tuesday and it was packed and shipped almost immediately (I was promptly provided tracking info), and arrived today (Thursday). And that was with free shipping!! I can't believe how easy and quick this was, what a positive experience! No need to reply, just thanks to say thanks, I appreciate your business model, and keep at it! Cheers, Stephanie"
Stephanie - Jun 30, 2017
Rating: 10

"Dear VitaMart people:

I received my order yesterday and I am beyond thrilled. I placed it on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday – who does that??? Not only is this a product I had despaired of finding, but the bottles are huge and the price was amazing. And free shipping on orders over $49, such a great deal when most companies try to get you to buy $70-80 worth before they will ship free.

I also appreciated the daily updates. You’re doing a great job and I most certainly will be back!!!

Thanks again.

Alix"
Alix - Jun 29, 2017
Rating: 10

"Good prices (and great sales!), and a few products I can't get anywhere else. I will be ordering from Vitamart regularly."
DocDon - Topley, BC - Jun 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Guys - I need to tell you that your order entry and delivery service is just about the best I have ever encountered. Fast! No one beat you guys. Communication! No one comes close to your interactions with me during the process. Thanks ever so much and please keep up the hard work. You have dedicated fans at our house. Cheers. Ron"
Ron - Jun 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"I ordered quite a few products from Vitamart and I've always been satisfied with them. They ship your order very quickly and their return policy is the greatest. Their costumer service is excellent. I only have good thing to say about this Company. I highly recommend Vitamart"
Gina Lemon - Courtenay, British Columbia - Jun 23, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great products at great prices! and shipping is always fast."
Kendra - Delta, BC - Jun 22, 2017
Rating: 7

"I have ordered many products from Vitamart and have always been pleased with the service. Fast delivery and excellent return policy. I also really love the details on each product page making it easy to compare and research the products all I one place. I have recommended their website to family and friends because I have found they have the best prices and fast delivery."
L Evans - Whitby, Ontario - Jun 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"I received my order very quickly. It was accurate and i will definitely re-order from Vitamart. Prices are very competitive."
Yves Baril - Montreal, Quebec - Jun 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"Very impressed with vitamart.ca. First is the super speed in processing my order and the items arrived at my place the next day. Second is the freshness of the product. I'm really very happy buying from vitamart. Highly recommended."
Fred Tan - Port Perry, On - Jun 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"excellent service quick delivery thanks!"
Diane Roy - Gatineau, Quebec - Jun 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"This company knows the importance of customer service. First rate service from start to finish, I am very impressed and highly recommend to others. Thanks"
Linda K - St Catharines, Ontario - Jun 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"This is a wonderful company, providing the products I need for a cheaper price than in retail locations, and shipping them to me in an expedient manner. High praise and recommendations from me."
Jonathan Vigh - Merritt, BC - Jun 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"Just a quick "thank you" for getting this order to me so quickly! I was truly impressed to receive it the day after we spoke. Your help with this is much appreciated!"
Barbara - Jun 16, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial