You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"I just wanted everyone to know how happy I have discovered Vitamart. The prices are competitive and communication and service are superb.

I had ordered a perfume that had leaked during transportation. They replaced it promptly and no extra charges were issued. Keep up the good work Vitamart!"
Helen Kerekes - Welland, Ontario - Jul 28, 2020
Rating: 10

"I randomly came across this site from a google search and I'm so happy that I found it! This order reached my door in literally a few days all the way from Alberta and I am completely amazed! Super happy with my purchase and I'll be buying all my health products from Vitamart from now on!"
Christy - Toronto, Ontario - Jul 27, 2020
Rating: 10

"Great Great !!!"
Jun - West Vancouve, British Columbia - Jul 24, 2020
Rating: 10

"The Nerve Support formula has been very helpful for my wife's neuropathy. I would recommend this for anyone with a similar condition."
Robert Inman - London, Ontario - Jul 23, 2020
Rating: 7

"Very good experience. Great website design.I love it. Thank you :)"
Harpreet Singh - Calgary, CA-AB - Jul 14, 2020
Rating: 10

"Amazing customer service"
Hassan Ali - Vaughan, Canada - Jul 14, 2020
Rating: 10

"To whom it may concern at Vitamart:

Regarding my recent order # 663199: I just received the replacement Flora Senior’s 34 billion probiotic from you today, with Canada Post!

Thank you so very much! Your service is unbelievably incredible! I would give you (Vitamart) TEN STARS!!!

I have never seen service this outstanding from ANY supplement company, ever! I will continue to mention you to others.

Appreciate your excellent service so very much,

Audrey Young "
Audrey - Edmonton, Alberta - Jul 3, 2020
Rating: 10

"I searched several website’s for my daily vitamins. I couldnt find anyone that had them until I found Vitamart (completely by accident). They not only had them, they were cheaper than what the pharmacies in my area sold them for. Shipping was expedited and I had my order in Two days. When I opened my package and reviewed my invoice I was surprised by the little hand written note on the bottom welcoming me to the Vitamart family. It’s the little gestures like that; that will make me a Vitamart customer for life. Thank you "
Karen - Keswick, Ontario - Jul 2, 2020
Rating: 10

"I have ordered from them for some time now and find their service is prompt and courteous. Even when there was an error they fixed it right away no problems what so ever!

Highly Recommend

Ps..The prices are pretty good as well! "
Rhonda C - Edmonton, AB - Jul 2, 2020
Rating: 9

"Vitamart is great! Prices are consistently cheaper than other places and shipping is always fast. Great to be able to support a terrific Canadian company."
Elizabeth Osborne - Toronto, Ontario - Jun 25, 2020
Rating: 10

"Great products and exceptional customer service!
I've been ordering my products from Vitamart for a long time now and I'm always satisfied with each order. Products always arrive fast! I would recommend it to anyone."
Anna - Calgary, Alberta - Jun 25, 2020
Rating: 10

"Excellent prices! Far better than stores in Toronto! Love the free shipping over $49! Products received in great time and perfect condition! Repeat customer!"
Deborah Bernardi - Scarborough, Ontario - Jun 23, 2020
Rating: 10

"I was ordering from USA deliver to Blaine and cross border pickup at mailbox.
COVID19 closed border , looked in Canada for a source of health products selected Vitamart based on owner history and acceptable pricing plus shipping cost. Expected long wait time but shipping is absolutely amazing quick, ship within hours of placing order. Vitamart has to be the best online health product supplier in Canada.
By the way I normally don't write testimonials unless the service is truly amazing.
Many thanks to the Vitamart team and especially the owner."
Gordon C - Fort Langley, BC - Jun 19, 2020
Rating: 10

"It's great to have a Canadian health store that I can order online from & have the order arrive timely and well packaged. Very pleased with my last order and just placed my next order.
Thank you!

"
Jill - Kingston, Ontario - Jun 10, 2020
Rating: 10

"Amazing prices and service. Delivery to Ontario in less than 48hrs, and during Covid. That is amazing!"
Jennifer - Cambridge, ON - Jun 4, 2020
Rating: 10

"Excellent service. Fast fast delivery! Items just as ordered. Happy with Vitamart.ca"
Suzette - Edmonton, AB - May 29, 2020
Rating: 10

"Wow I can’t believe how quickly my package arrived, only a day after I ordered! Their prices are also way better than any I’ve seen around! So happy with my purchase and will continue to purchase from this website!"
Bridgette - Toronto , Ontario - May 27, 2020
Rating: 10

"Found this site while looking for a hand sanitizer that I couldn't find
for sale in Ottawa. Ordered 2 and a few other things. Could not believe when the parcel arrived at my door in two days. I even ordered on the weekend which I thought would take even longer. As well as the ongoing pandemic I was expecting at least over a week or so. Very happy with the quality of the items,and packaging!
Thanks so much! Will definitely order again,!
"
Gina Campagna - Ottawa, Ontario - May 12, 2020
Rating: 10

"I used vitamart for the first time and I was really impressed with the service. Even with Covid-19 I got my supplements right away and at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work."
Lucy Marrello - Toronto, Select - May 7, 2020
Rating: 9

"Very efficient great website super fast shipping"
GRANT SCHMIDT - HOLDEN, AB - May 5, 2020
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial