You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Thank you for such quick delivery! Very impressed as I was not expecting the shipment so soon! Didn't know I was getting a free mixing bottle! Thanks for that too!"
Danny - Barrie, Ontario - Sep 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"AMAZING!!! Great prices, Fast Delivery, and Customer Service that's impeccable!"
Eva - Etobicoke, ON - Sep 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"I found these guys on the web and chose them because they had the best price on my item and lowest MOQ for free shipping. I figured I would receive my order in about a week. Imagine my surprise when I received it the next day!!! I was blown away!!! I will definitely shop here again and will look here first when I need something. Awesome customer contact with emails as well. "
Jacqui - Township of Hamilton, ON - Sep 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"You’re FABULOUS! And this is GREAT customer service. I am so surprised! (PLEASANTLY THOUGH!).. and yes!.. that is YELLING!.. but in a HAPPY THRILLED WAY!.. seriously..THANKS SO MUCH"
Pamela - , BC - Sep 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"You have done it again, fast and efficient.. Will be ordering again, thanks."
Nicole C - Cobble Hill, BC - Aug 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"Honestly, when I first looked at this site I was a little wary.. their website wasn't very fancy, and I just wasn't totally sure it was real. I read some other reviews that verified, it was indeed a real website and made my first order. I've placed many orders after that.

I am beyond impressed! Not only are these some of the best prices around, but they are extremely fast! I place my order and receive it a few days later with regular shipping. Won't go anywhere else now."
Anna - Ottawa, ON - Aug 15, 2017
Rating: 10

"The customer service is top notch, good prices and fast shipping. Buying online saves me from having to drive an hour each way to get the things I need, so the convenience is a huge bonus.

I'll back for more soon! "
Nolan S - Port Carling, Ontario - Aug 12, 2017
Rating: 10

"Wow! First-time customer experience with vitamart.ca and am thoroughly impressed. Excellent prices and lightening fast free shipping. I will absolutely be a repeat customer!"
Michelle - Nelson, BC - Aug 10, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great Selection of Top Products, Competitive Pricing, & Excellent Customer Service.
10/10 Awesome!
Thanks!!"
William Kennedy - Whitby, ON - Aug 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"AWESOME!!! customer service
AWESOME!!! products & quality
AWESOME!!! fast shipping

I always make sure I check Vitamart website first to order before I will buy in store! Thank you!

Kimberly"
Kimberly - Blackfalds, Alberta - Aug 4, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thanks Vitamart for both the excellent customer service and speed of delivery!
I purchased Leafsource as I was suffering knee pain especially at night so it was difficult to sleep. I started taking it March 1st by the 21st the pain was gone. Since April 1st I have been doing yoga everyday!!! I still have morning stiffness but the intense pain has gone. Thanks to Vitamart and Leafsource??"
Susan Tamkin - New Westminster , BC - Aug 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"Love this site "
Shane Hamilton - Windsor, Ontario - Aug 1, 2017
Rating: 10

"great website - very fast service
good prices
enjoy doing business with them.
"
s. taptelis - mississauga , on - Jul 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"Your prodaucts, reliability and prompt delivery are outstanding! Wish more companies were like you."
Sharron True - Halifax, N.S. - Jul 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"I live in a very small place, so finding Vitamart on line was really exciting. They really do treat you like family. They confirm and send your order promply. You can rest assured it's on the way and relax about. Products are top notch and prices very good. You even get a letter from the Company president asking if you are a satisfied customer. You just know I AM!!!"
maxine douglas - telkwa b.c., b.c. - Jul 27, 2017

"Did I seriously just get a next day delivery with a hand written welcome note on my invoice?? What is this sorcery??? Where have you been all my life????"
Joanie - Mississauga, Ontario - Jul 27, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thank you very much! Got my order and very happy. I've used these products in the past and am thankful I found Vitamart! The fantastic prices are much appreciated???? I will be ordering again soon!"
Jenn - Jul 27, 2017
Rating: 10

" Service is the top, from the confirmation of the order to the delivery, I highly recommend Vitamart."
nicole cadorette - Cobble Hill, BC - Jul 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great service, Very quick."
Christian - St Eustache, Quebec - Jul 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"This is our first time ordering from Vitamart and we are very impressed! Awesome prices, great selection and quick shipping. Thank you! We will definitely be ordering again!"
Carolyn - , Ontario - Jul 25, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial