You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"This site is a great way to save some money on great products and delivery is quick! They are based in Edmonton and I live in NB and often times my order shows up within 5 business days!

Awesome service as well! "
Alex Cormier - Moncton, NB - New Brunswick - Mar 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"Very satisfied. Everything was great: products, shipping, service. Thank you"
Diane Roy - Nominingue, Qc - Mar 27, 2017
Rating: 10

"Wow,Wow,Wow each time it's a pleasure shopping on this incredible site.
Customer service : 100% satisfied
Shipping :100% satisfied
Quality of product and pricing: 100% satisfied "
MC - Laval, Québec - Mar 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"The products abd service was amazing"
Rita Hodson - New Westminster, BC - Mar 24, 2017
Rating: 10

"My first shopping trip at Vitamart. Friendly, professional, and my order shipped so fast that I double checked at my post office thinking there was some mistake!
I have passed on Vitamart.ca info to family and will continue to online shop here. Absolutely the best!"
Reens - Red Deer, Alberta - Mar 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great high-end brand supplements, arrived quickly, excellent prices!"
Anna - Toronto, ON - Mar 22, 2017
Rating: 9

"We have been dealing with Vitamart for several years now & have never been disappointed. There customer service is great, delivery prompt & prices match and in most cases outdo the other health stores in the market.

Thanks Vitamart!!!
You have a customer for life."
Allan Ball - Toronto, Ontario - Mar 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent customer service, great products, great prices and super fast shipping.
Thank you very much and will be ordering again.
10/10"
Beata - Edmonton, Alberta - Mar 21, 2017
Rating: 10

"Service is amazing. Great prices and when there is a sale its even better! I received my product in a couple of days. On the slip someone wrote "Hope you enjoy the product." and signed it. Nice
personal touch. Great customer service!"
Debbie Lale - St. Thomas, Ont - Mar 21, 2017
Rating: 10

"As described, the product was delivered promptly...and was exactly what i purchased. I'd recommend to other people "
Kate - New Westminster, BC - Mar 20, 2017
Rating: 9

"I have been ordering for awhile from Vitamart. I have always had excellent service. This week when my products arrived, the box was broken and product was damaged. I emailed them of my disappointment. Immediately they sent out a replacement product. In a time when companies rarely care once they have the sale, this company cares about the customer. Thank you Vitamart for your excellent customer service!!"
Alanna King - Calgary, AB - Mar 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent service !"
Nicole S. - Levis, Quebec - Mar 16, 2017
Rating: 10

"I thought I would check out your site a few days ago. Once there I decided to give a small order a try to see how it went.
Now that I have received my items I have to say that the experience using the site, purchasing and final receipt via Canada Post has been one of my BEST online shopping experiences EVER!
The product selection is deep and prices are shown that include percentage discounts from suggested retail which is brilliant!
At all points along the way you are aware of what is happening with your order right to the point of final drop at yr door!
Thanks vitamart.ca.
You have a happy new client and guess what that means?
I am going to tell other people about this experience. Thanks and I will be back!
In case anyone is wondering about fake reviews, I am a real person with lymphoma (using natural healing methods) and on a budget. I am real!
Cheers
JM Winnipeg CANADA"
Jeff M. - Winnipeg, MB. Canada - Mar 16, 2017
Rating: 10

"Prompt transaction & shipping! Satisfied customer! Thanks for welcoming me into the vitamart family, Mark & Troy! "
Christine.R - Niagara Falls , ON - Mar 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"A superb company. Never an issue. Products are as advertised, and shipped with amazing speed. A reliable source for products. "
Mindy - Carleton Place, Ontario - Mar 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent service.
Products were great."
Mukand Hoonjan - SURREY, British Columbia - Mar 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent customer service, great prices and super fast shipping.
Thank you very much and will be ordering again."
Daniel - Moncton, New Brunswick - Mar 13, 2017
Rating: 10

"My product shipped to me within a couple days, faster than most products ordered online with the same shipping method, which was fantastic. Wonderful customer service which included a hand written thank you on my invoice. What a nice touch. Great experience.
Thank you"
Cherie - , Ontario - Mar 10, 2017
Rating: 10

"AMAZING PRICES AND SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!! I will continue and continue ordering at Vitamart.ca - very quick and efficient shipping too!"
Nadia Mazzaferro - Montreal, Quebec - Mar 9, 2017
Rating: 10

"10/10
Service and prices are great!
Keep up the good work!

Thanks"
tkg1978 - Etobicoke, ON - Mar 7, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial