You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"This is my first time using Vitamart.ca and I have to say they are GREAT and I will definitely be using them again. Not only is the product that I ordered cheaper than buying in the stores, but their customer service is #1. I had an issue paying for my order, so I emailed customer service and they immediately emailed me back. I then figured out that it was me who was having the issues paying. The representative though was SO helpful and had a great sense of humor which I really appreciate. I just ordered the product on Thursday, July 13 and it was scheduled to arrive July 18. I received it on July 17...1 day early!! Overall it has been a great experience and will definitely shop on this site again."
Lianne Leslie - Halifax, Nova Scotia - Jul 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"As always, Vitamart has exceeded expectations. I ordered on Friday and received the items on Monday. Thank you so much for you efficient service. "
Celia Golberg - Toronto, Ontario - Jul 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Absolutely wonderful customer service. The staff are so friendly and warm. The products are of the highest quality. You won't be disappointed shopping with the vitamart team."
Molly - Brampton , ON - Jul 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"Good Morning, Could not let another minute go by without stopping to express my most sincere thanks for the absolutely amazing service. I am also in retail and use your company as an inspiration to try each day to provide the same level of professional service to my customers as I have always received from you folks. Can not recommend your company enough. Have been ordering for the past 9 months and have had two minor issues. One quick call and no worries, all were looked after in a very timely manner. Again, thank you so much for the continuing great service."
Sherry - Jul 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"I have ordered from Vitamart three times so far and I'm very satisfied. They ship all orders quickly. I have received all orders within 2-3 business days. When I last ordered a meal replacement, it appeared there was a glitch on the site and I was incorrectly charged. They had charged me the price of the more expensive flavor. I emailed them and they immediately corrected the price on my bill and sent me an extra shaker. The meal replacement that I had ordered already came with a free shaker so instead of sending me one, they sent me two. It was greatly appreciated. I will definitely order from Vitamart again. "
Jennifer D - Montreal, QC - Jul 12, 2017
Rating: 10

"Amazing service! Very quick delivery! "
Michele - Quesnel , BC - Jul 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"I love this site! It's so easy to order from and they always have the products I want in stock. Shipping is incredibly fast (it's usually at my door is 2-3 days). They even thank you in writing on your receipt for shopping with them, which is a nice personal touch. "
Melissa - Calgary, Alberta - Jul 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great products. Fast delivery, all great :-)"
Gisele - Wasaga Beach, ON - Jul 10, 2017
Rating: 9

"on time - quick delivery very good product"
joey - barrie, ontario - Jul 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"They deliver what you need and they are truly sincere. What more could you ask for?"
RJ - Toronto , ON - Jul 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"Your products are great. I will keep on using them and
recommending them to whomever wishes to know. Your
services and information cheerfully given is truly appreciated."
Denise Laramee - Winnipeg, Manitoba - Jul 7, 2017
Rating: 8

"I ordered the Thorne Mediclear yesterday and received today. Very impressed by the service. Looking forward to starting this detox. This product has received amazing reviews. Like always thank you for your guidance and professional recommendations. "
Lisette Lyons - Jul 6, 2017
Rating: 10

"I AM VERY DELIGHTED TO BE ABLE TO SHOP FOR SUPPLEMENTS AND OTHER PRODUCTS AT ONE ON LINE STORE ALSO VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT VITA- MART HAS MORE SELECTIONS AND VARIETY ITS VERY IMPRESSIVE THE COST IS VERY REASONABLE FOR THOSE OF US WISHING TO TRY AND MAINTAIN OUR HEALTH THE STAFF IS TOTALLY AWESOME AND THE DELIVERY TIME EXCEEDS EXCELLENCE BY FAR "
JOANNE THIRSK - PONOKA, ALBERTA - Jul 6, 2017

"I love this store. Shipping is fast and accurate. If there are any problems (which is extremely rare), it is taken care of right away. Love the products we order. Thanks so much for your service.
"
Renee Kelly - Grande Prairie, AB - Jul 5, 2017
Rating: 10

"I absolutel love Vitamart. I recommend it to anyone looking for natural health products. Fantastic variety, quick delivery and free bonus products too! "
Breanne Stoner - Peterborough , Ontario - Jul 4, 2017
Rating: 10

"Love ordering from you guys at Vitamart, the prices are the lowest and the shipping is very fast. Thank you!!"
Lilla Balint - Calgary, AB - Jul 4, 2017
Rating: 10

"Vitamart has exceeded all of my expectations! Great selection of products, great prices and super fast delivery! Top notch. In fact, I have now become a loyal customer."
Jessica - Montreal, Quebec - Jul 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"Hi there, I think people are very quick to complain but often forget to commend. I just wanted to say thankyou and tell you how impressed I am with my first vitamart experience. I chose to try Vitamart because of all the clear information - you guys have clearly gone to a lot of trouble to make this site easy to navigate and to include as much production information as possible, and being able to see the expiry date on 4 months worth of probiotics I was ordering (which would have been useless if they were only good for a month for example) made me decide on vitamart over the other sites I looked at. I also appreciated the welcome email layout out the company ethos. I went ahead and placed the order on Tuesday and it was packed and shipped almost immediately (I was promptly provided tracking info), and arrived today (Thursday). And that was with free shipping!! I can't believe how easy and quick this was, what a positive experience! No need to reply, just thanks to say thanks, I appreciate your business model, and keep at it! Cheers, Stephanie"
Stephanie - Jun 30, 2017
Rating: 10

"Dear VitaMart people:

I received my order yesterday and I am beyond thrilled. I placed it on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday – who does that??? Not only is this a product I had despaired of finding, but the bottles are huge and the price was amazing. And free shipping on orders over $49, such a great deal when most companies try to get you to buy $70-80 worth before they will ship free.

I also appreciated the daily updates. You’re doing a great job and I most certainly will be back!!!

Thanks again.

Alix"
Alix - Jun 29, 2017
Rating: 10

"Good prices (and great sales!), and a few products I can't get anywhere else. I will be ordering from Vitamart regularly."
DocDon - Topley, BC - Jun 26, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial