You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"I ordered quite a few products from Vitamart and I've always been satisfied with them. They ship your order very quickly and their return policy is the greatest. Their costumer service is excellent. I only have good thing to say about this Company. I highly recommend Vitamart"
Gina Lemon - Courtenay, British Columbia - Jun 23, 2017
Rating: 10

"I have ordered many products from Vitamart and have always been pleased with the service. Fast delivery and excellent return policy. I also really love the details on each product page making it easy to compare and research the products all I one place. I have recommended their website to family and friends because I have found they have the best prices and fast delivery."
L Evans - Whitby, Ontario - Jun 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"I received my order very quickly. It was accurate and i will definitely re-order from Vitamart. Prices are very competitive."
Yves Baril - Montreal, Quebec - Jun 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"Very impressed with vitamart.ca. First is the super speed in processing my order and the items arrived at my place the next day. Second is the freshness of the product. I'm really very happy buying from vitamart. Highly recommended."
Fred Tan - Port Perry, On - Jun 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"excellent service quick delivery thanks!"
Diane Roy - Gatineau, Quebec - Jun 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"This company knows the importance of customer service. First rate service from start to finish, I am very impressed and highly recommend to others. Thanks"
Linda K - St Catharines, Ontario - Jun 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"This is a wonderful company, providing the products I need for a cheaper price than in retail locations, and shipping them to me in an expedient manner. High praise and recommendations from me."
Jonathan Vigh - Merritt, BC - Jun 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"Just a quick "thank you" for getting this order to me so quickly! I was truly impressed to receive it the day after we spoke. Your help with this is much appreciated!"
Barbara - Jun 16, 2017
Rating: 10

"I've been meaning to write a testimonial because i've been shopping at Vitamart for quite some time now and you guys truly deserve top star ratings for the great service you provide that continues to exceed my expectations .. from awesome prices to friendly/helpful customer care to super fast deliveries! - Thank you, it's been an all around pleasure! - Jay"
Jay Davidson - Saint John, NB - Jun 13, 2017
Rating: 10

"I was looking for a Canadian company to order product from and found Vitamart. Turns out it was a fantastic find. The amount of product available is fantastic but the service is out of this world. I had placed my order on a Sunday evening and it was delivered before noon on Tuesday. On top of that the personal touches and notes tell me this is a company that actually does care. I will be buying all my products here from now on."
David - Owen Sound, Ontario - Jun 13, 2017
Rating: 10

"The site is easy to navigate and offers a large variety of products. Amazing prices along with speedy delivery. Always arrives within a few days, if not earlier. To top it off, our order receipt provided inside of the delivery box always has a personal note from the sender. No where else we'd rather shop. Thank you for the consistent outstanding service."
Falon Klyn & Anthony Anhorn - Waterloo, Ontario - Jun 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"I can't say enough good things about this company, products, shipping speed and cost!! Free shipping is awesome and I pay less tax than I do in British Columbia making it a win win situation for me all he way around!! I will continue to order from this company for sure! Thanks guys????????"
Caren Michelle - Kelowna, British Columbia - Jun 10, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent products, excellent and fast service. Highly recommended."
Katrina - Belleville, Ontario - Jun 9, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great user friendly website, fabulous customer service & high quality products. Thank you for being so efficient & great to deal with. I look forward to future orders"
KimM - Red deer , Alberta - Jun 9, 2017
Rating: 10

"Good selection, ultra fast delivery, and reasonable prices. I was happy to finally find a single source for my supplement needs."
Hank Hamm - Hanna, AB - Jun 6, 2017
Rating: 9

"The shipment arrived quickly and came as promised. The price for the Floradix is high but yours is the best price we've seen."
Ron Croswell - Maple Ridge, BC - Jun 5, 2017
Rating: 9

"Thank you very much for an exceptional service! I am impressed by the speed and quality."
Natalya - Wainwright, Alberta - Jun 5, 2017
Rating: 10

"VITAMART.CA : the best canada's health store in whole North America Land (USA +Canada)"
Ala - Oklahoma City , OK - Jun 2, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent customer service!!!The best prompt delivery and products. You are significantly above your competitors. Thank-you for convenient and courtesy service each and every time. "
VEENA - Toronto , Ontario - Jun 1, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thank you for your amazing company???????????? . You guy are very nice and professional as I guess before I made a choice. Those shipments were super fast and safely. The products are such as helping me a lot and amazing price????. And finally the nicest thing I expect each other is your " thank you Hien and have a nice day with icon smile"????. I will make another order soon. And thank you again . Keep being like that and more ???? . Have a nice day to all you guy ??????"
Elina Huynh - Montreal , Quebéc - Jun 1, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial