You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Service is tremendous ! If there is anything that needs attention with your order - it is done, and immediately. Vitamart listens.. I feel like I am shopping with family of good friends, not just an address. I suggest to my friends to just go ahead and try it.

A. in Edmonton"
Astrid Luethe - Edmonton, Alberta - Jan 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am a first-time buyer and wanted to say thanks for your excellent customer service. My products arrived in the timeframe promised- yay!
And the cost was a fair bit less than my local GNC--so I'm doing the happy budget dance :). Finally, I love that someone wrote a quick personal note on my packing slip to "welcome me to the Vitamart family"--I feel special!"
Sally - Richmond, BC - Jan 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"Really been great so far! I can\'t find the iron vegan sprouted protein where I live so I\'m thankful Vitamart sells it and at a reasonable price. My order came sooner than expected, was accurate and the products were exactly as they should be.Site is easy to use with lots of variety. "
Loralyn - Kamloops, British Columbia - Jan 20, 2018
Rating: 10

"Been ordering from Vitamart for over a year now. Products are always delivered within 2 days. Excellent service! "
Erin - Kanata, Ontario - Jan 16, 2018
Rating: 10

"Vitamart have become my daily staple for healthy shakes and supplements and I rely on them for quick and efficient service and good prices for over two years now. Top Ratings"
Anthony - St Bruno, Quebec - Jan 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"Exceptional and efficient service, package arrived within 2 business days when ordered. "
Bella - Brantford , Ontario - Jan 5, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am absolutely thrilled! I placed my order only thirty hours ago, and have already received my package! There was even an extra shaker bottle! (I only ordered one!) Plus, a quick hand written note from 'Levi', welcoming me to the Vitamart family. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again and recommending this company to EVERYONE that I know. "
Jamie - Bow Island, Alberta - Jan 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"Second time ordering from this website. Amazing products & lovely customer service. I will definitely continue to order from here every time i need to restock on items! "
Najla - Mississauga , ON - Jan 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great pricing and super fast shipping. Hassle free every time. "
Matt - Montreal, Quebec - Dec 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"Have been ordering from Vitamart for sometime now. Their shipping is AWESOME with no short shipments and always on time or before. Example ordered on 12/18/17 and delivered to door via parcel post on 12-26-17 with a holiday in the mix. Just cannot get better service than that. Pricing is great "
Ron F. - N. Fort Myers, Florida - Dec 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"You guys are amazing! Received my order in 2 days and amazingly wrapped! It was my first purchase but will become my to go to online shopping store! Thank you so much!"
Bianca milke - medicine hat, alberta - Dec 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"Products I ordered for the first time arrived 2 days later, Absolutely awesome! Superior customer service! What more can I say! Will be ordering from them from now on! Terrific selection of products...."
Ron woroby - West kelowna, BC - Nov 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"I AM NOT SURE THAT THERE IS ANOTHER COMPANY THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH ONLINE THAT HAS BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, MORE EFFICIENT PROCESSING AND SHIPPING OF ORDERS AND BETTER PRICING. THANK YOU!"
MAUREEN MARCONI - ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO - Nov 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"I am soooooo impressed with the super fast shipping. I have never seen such a fast delivery in my entire life. I am in Montreal, I ordered some vitamins yesterday, and got the package today. Wow!! Bravooooooooooo!! Maybe other companies that want to stay in business should get inspired. "
Adelina - Montreal, Qc - Nov 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"I placed an order and it arrived in less than a week, perfect.
The company is what it says it is, great customer service.
I would strongly recommend them.
"
David - Hudsons Hope , BC - Nov 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"New customer. Ordered and product delivered promptly. Will order again in future and would highly reccommend them. :)"
Tracy - Port Carling, ON - Nov 14, 2017
Rating: 8

"I have just discovered Vitamart. I made my order, then changed my order. The product I received, I’m very very happy with. Customer service was Phenomenal when I was changing my order. I emailed them, they emailed me back immediately, acknowledged the change and I received the product in a couple of days. Excellent, thank you!"
Julia - Acme, Alberta - Nov 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"I have been ordering from Vitamart for over 6 months now. The service is exceptional. Prompt delivery and a wide variety of products to choose from. I don't bother shopping anywhere else."
Lori - Ottawa, Ontario - Oct 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"Wow, I placed my order on Friday and received it on Monday! Amazing, Thank you!"
Jennifer G. - Sooke, BC - Oct 30, 2017
Rating: 10

"Just received my first order...within about 36 hours of placing it! Great customer service (even a handwritten welcome note on my shipping receipt!). Don't have any reservations, you'll be happy with your experience. Thanks, guys :)"
Angela D. - Toronto, Ontario - Oct 28, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial