You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Way better than Vitashop"
JF - Toronto , Ontario - Apr 11, 2018
Rating: 10

"I was impressed with the high quality of the products I received and the fast service in fulfilling my order .I searched many stores to find what I was looking for and found all of them here . Highly recommened to my friends Thank You so Much Happy to have found your site.
exceeded all my expectations"
Judith Osmachenko - St-Placide, Quebec - Apr 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is a first class service and we are amazed how fast they react and ship an order! Keep doing what you are doing and we can only give you the highest recommendations!"
john samuels - Barrie, Ontario - Apr 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"*** WOW!!!*** First time order at 10am on Monday, 30 hours later Canada Post was knocking on my door with the package. Will I be shopping with you again? How many ways can you say YES!!!! Thanks Vitamart!!! "
Kim - Toronto, Ontario - Apr 4, 2018
Rating: 10

"I just received my second order from Vitamart. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The prices are excellent. I will shop here again and again. Thank you."
Linda - Calgary, AB - Mar 29, 2018
Rating: 10

"Just wanted to take a moment to tell you how appreciative I am for your excellent customer service. I'm very glad that I found you and will be a returning customer for as long as you can support this level of service. Well done! "
David - Mar 28, 2018
Rating: 10

"I am a 1st time buyer here. Thank you, Sarah & Ryan for your EXCELLENT SERVICE. Your friendly conversation, better prices than anywhere else, unbelievable fast shipping... I still can't believe, that people like you exist! You deserve lots of customers & I will be spreading the word about YOU!!! I AM YOUR CUSTOMER, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Klara S - Centreville, Nova Scotia - Mar 24, 2018
Rating: 10

"I recently ordered a bottle of whey powder and received an expired one. So I emailed Vitamart to let them know and 2 business days later or so I received a new one with an expiration date of 03/19, free of charge. And they did not even asked me for shipping the old one back. Best customer service ever! Thank you very much!"
Jack - Rimouski, Quebec - Mar 23, 2018
Rating: 10

"Very impressive service. Special thank you to Sarah and Chi.
Y"
Ronaye - Vernon, B.C. - Mar 11, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have only used one tub of this product, very happy and am ordering more.
Tastes great, creamy and dissolves well into the water."
Jayne - Pitt Meadows, Canada - Mar 9, 2018
Rating: 6

"How is it possible?? I ordered my usual probiotic yesterday afternoon and received it by Canada Post TODAY!! Do you have someone working on the inside? Great service, and oh, great price. You have my business!"
Dr Perry Rubin - Thornhill , Ontario - Mar 9, 2018
Rating: 10

"Do you have any idea how impressive your service is? I placed an order yesterday morning, it was shipped the same day, and I got the email it had arrived at 10 am today. Technically, that was LESS than 24 hours! I mean...really!! WOW!

Thank you! I just love Vitamart for the products, the prices and the service! Just had to tell you! :-)
"
Tamara - Stratford, ON - Mar 9, 2018
Rating: 10

"I have purchased a few items from Vitamart and each time I am even more impressed by the “excellent Customer Service”, I receive. They listen, they care and they follow through.
As far as shipping goes, amazing, you have it next business day.
They definitely have the correct formula in every aspect of the company. Especially in this current climate where it is getting more difficult to find good service. Full marks Vitamart, you definitely have the leading edge. "
Brigid Simpson - Ottawa, Ontario - Mar 6, 2018
Rating: 10

"was looking for sleep vitamins and found at vitamart.ca"
rolana serebryanaya - santa monica , california USA - Mar 5, 2018
Rating: 10

"rolana Serebryanaya"
rolana serebryanaya - Santa Monica 90401, California USA - Mar 5, 2018
Rating: 8

"I have to say that your customer service if a 10/10 all the time. Great products, good prices and very speedy delivery."
MAUREEN MARCONI - ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO - Mar 1, 2018
Rating: 10

"Had an issue with order arriving, tried to deal direct with Canada Post but eventually gave up and came back to Vitamart who made it right, right away. Very impressed with the no bull service, and pricing is very competitive."
David Coffey - Ottawa, ON - Feb 27, 2018
Rating: 10

"Great service"
Sukaina - Oakville, Ontario - Feb 25, 2018
Rating: 8

"Outstanding customer service. Great prices and fresh products.
The description of each product is very clear and accurate. Easy to purchase online even though I'm not a computer person. :)"
Marta Reyes de Velasco - New Westminster, British Columbia - Feb 22, 2018
Rating: 10

"First time customer....excellent customer service, I was treated with respect from start to picking up my order at the Post Office. Will definately recommend and use again. Thank you for treating me like a VIP!"
Laura - Huron County, Ontario - Feb 21, 2018
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial