You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Thank you for the prompt delivery ,the wonderful people filling the orders ,great products and super service.I am very greatful????"
Grace - Mississauga, Ont - Jan 31, 2020
Rating: 10

"The best prices and,fast delivery "
Heather Naujok - Drayton Valley, Alberta - Jan 6, 2020
Rating: 10

"Order was placed Thursday morning, yes boxing day. I used a promo code for the season special and received 10% off the entire order, which was already priced better than any online or B&M shop. I received my supplements Monday morning before noon for free and was surprised with a bonus drink shaker cup. Thank you Matt and Canada Post for a prompt and professional service. Happy New Year!"
DC - langley, BC - Dec 30, 2019
Rating: 10

"Great web store. Has savings on most supplements as compared to "health food stores" and shipping is very fast."
Tibor - Hamilton, Ontario - Dec 24, 2019
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is amazing - the best prices (I price compare with local stores and manufacture websites), free shipping, speedy delivery (my last order arrived the next day), and sweet, personalized notes with your order. They topped all of that this year by sending me a Christmas stocking! In the box with my order I found a large bag full of samples and trial size packages of bars, protein powder, you name it. Thank you Vitamart!"
Patricia - OTTAWA, Ontario - Dec 21, 2019
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is awesome. I have been buying from them for a few years. The prices are exceptional...and the service is too. I feel like they make it very personal and that they really value each customer. Thank you Vitamart!!!"
Pam P - Beautiful North Vancouver, BC - Dec 6, 2019
Rating: 10

"Always fast service & courteous comments on the bill."
C.Richard - Kamloops, BC - Oct 31, 2019
Rating: 10

"Wow! I sadly received my shipment empty. I called them, left a message. Within 5 minutes, someone called me back and fixed everything in 2 minutes.
I'm so impressed on how you are taking care of your customers, even if it is online shopping.
I will be a customer of Vitamart for a long time.
Thank you guys. You're awesome! "
Bob - Brossard, Quebec - Oct 24, 2019
Rating: 10

"Orders arrive quickly & with no problems. Best price for the supplements recommended by my naturopath that help control my osteoarthritis but don't interfere with my medical prescriptions. Makes my life so much easier being able to order everything I need from 1 source & have it arrive in just days!"
Linda Paine - Leamington, Ontario - Oct 15, 2019
Rating: 10

"Thanks for the order. Shipped quick and all is well as usual."
Garth - Red Deer, Alberta - Oct 9, 2019
Rating: 10

"Good prices, and fast service! Plus , I like supporting a Canadian company. "
Lisa - La Salle , Manitoba - Oct 3, 2019
Rating: 10

"Excellent service with quick response time if you have a question or concern. Quick delivery and a expansive line of products. Great prices. Thank You."
Tove lowe - Mission , BC - Sep 18, 2019
Rating: 10

"I have been ordering my supplements and Whey from Vitamart since 2012 when I lived in Calgary AB.
The transition to moving to BC did not hinder the excellent service delivery from Vitamart.
I requested an item to be included in their stock and it was no problem.
Love my Vitamart and let everyone know in Vancouver.
The delivery dates are exactly as they say and I can always count on the service."
Elizabeth Chase - Vancouver, BC - Sep 14, 2019
Rating: 10

"Un bonjour en français de votre part est apprécié...
Très bon service, livraison rapide et jusqu'à maintenant je suis satisfaite de vos produits"
Francine Mercier - La Patrie, Québec - Sep 6, 2019
Rating: 8

"Ok, i've always found that you fulfill orders promptly and i get them within a week, but now you've really outdone yourselves. My latest order was placed on Wednesday and was at the post office Friday morning. Even couriers are not that fast to the BC interior.

You guys are awesome :)"
Shanna - , BC - Aug 30, 2019
Rating: 10

"Excellent products and excellent customer service beats Amazon."
Sammy Alzubaidi - Surrey, BC - Aug 12, 2019
Rating: 10

"Lowest prices and free lightning shipping!! Doesn't get much better than that! Hands down the best online retailer!"
Megan - Port Coquitlam, BC - Aug 12, 2019
Rating: 10

"I just placed my first order with Vitamart -- it was shipped before the end of the day on Friday and I got it on Tuesday!!! I got exactly as I ordered and the service was above and beyond. I am absolutely thrilled with the service I got from this company. I would very highly recommend if they have what you want to go for it!!! "
Nancy stoddart - Lower Sackville, NS - Aug 9, 2019
Rating: 10

"I was pleasantly surprised by my first experience with Vitamart. These guys know how to treat customers and make sure you feel valued. The transaction itself was perfect. Website is easy to navigate, lots of selection, great prices. I received notification that my order shipped in less than 24 hours, and received it less than 24 hours after that. The products were fresh with expiry dates almost 2 years out. But what really made the experience special was the human factor – the welcome email explaining their fabulous philosophy, AND the handwritten “Welcome to the family Cathy” on the order itself. Made me say “awwww how sweet” ? I will definitely be a repeat customer and recommend them to others. "
Cathy Hunter - Richmond Hill, Ontario - Aug 1, 2019
Rating: 8

"Quick service with handwritten Thank you! Very original."
MV - Edmonton, Alberta - Jul 31, 2019
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial