You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Products I ordered for the first time arrived 2 days later, Absolutely awesome! Superior customer service! What more can I say! Will be ordering from them from now on! Terrific selection of products...."
Ron woroby - West kelowna, BC - Nov 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"I AM NOT SURE THAT THERE IS ANOTHER COMPANY THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH ONLINE THAT HAS BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, MORE EFFICIENT PROCESSING AND SHIPPING OF ORDERS AND BETTER PRICING. THANK YOU!"
MAUREEN MARCONI - ST. CATHARINES, ONTARIO - Nov 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"I am soooooo impressed with the super fast shipping. I have never seen such a fast delivery in my entire life. I am in Montreal, I ordered some vitamins yesterday, and got the package today. Wow!! Bravooooooooooo!! Maybe other companies that want to stay in business should get inspired. "
Adelina - Montreal, Qc - Nov 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"I placed an order and it arrived in less than a week, perfect.
The company is what it says it is, great customer service.
I would strongly recommend them.
"
David - Hudsons Hope , BC - Nov 17, 2017
Rating: 10

"New customer. Ordered and product delivered promptly. Will order again in future and would highly reccommend them. :)"
Tracy - Port Carling, ON - Nov 14, 2017
Rating: 8

"I have just discovered Vitamart. I made my order, then changed my order. The product I received, I’m very very happy with. Customer service was Phenomenal when I was changing my order. I emailed them, they emailed me back immediately, acknowledged the change and I received the product in a couple of days. Excellent, thank you!"
Julia - Acme, Alberta - Nov 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"I have been ordering from Vitamart for over 6 months now. The service is exceptional. Prompt delivery and a wide variety of products to choose from. I don't bother shopping anywhere else."
Lori - Ottawa, Ontario - Oct 31, 2017
Rating: 10

"Wow, I placed my order on Friday and received it on Monday! Amazing, Thank you!"
Jennifer G. - Sooke, BC - Oct 30, 2017
Rating: 10

"Just received my first order...within about 36 hours of placing it! Great customer service (even a handwritten welcome note on my shipping receipt!). Don't have any reservations, you'll be happy with your experience. Thanks, guys :)"
Angela D. - Toronto, Ontario - Oct 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"I've only dealt with vitamart for a few months, but both the prices and service has been phenomenal. I truly appreciate the time and effort each team member puts into the products I buy. It makes a difference in my life."
Lisa Ingram - Barrie, ON - Oct 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"First time ordering from Vitamart and I couldn't be happier with the experience!! Fantastic prices and speedy shipping (same day shipping - I already have the product!). I really appreciated the personal handwritten "welcome" note on my invoice - thank you Andrew!!"
Irene K - Toronto, Ontario - Oct 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Integrity is what this company is all about. An item I purchased went on sale the next day and I emailed the company in hopes of maybe receiving said discount. When I got up the next morning my money had been refunded as per the sale price! That just doesn’t happen anymore, I thought...think again!! I will absolutely continue to be a loyal customer here??. Thank You ???? "
Caren Michelle - Kelowna, British Columbia - Oct 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Phenomenal service thank you so much. "
Jocelyn - Falher, Ab - Sep 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Thank you for such quick delivery! Very impressed as I was not expecting the shipment so soon! Didn't know I was getting a free mixing bottle! Thanks for that too!"
Danny - Barrie, Ontario - Sep 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"AMAZING!!! Great prices, Fast Delivery, and Customer Service that's impeccable!"
Eva - Etobicoke, ON - Sep 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"I found these guys on the web and chose them because they had the best price on my item and lowest MOQ for free shipping. I figured I would receive my order in about a week. Imagine my surprise when I received it the next day!!! I was blown away!!! I will definitely shop here again and will look here first when I need something. Awesome customer contact with emails as well. "
Jacqui - Township of Hamilton, ON - Sep 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"You’re FABULOUS! And this is GREAT customer service. I am so surprised! (PLEASANTLY THOUGH!).. and yes!.. that is YELLING!.. but in a HAPPY THRILLED WAY!.. seriously..THANKS SO MUCH"
Pamela - , BC - Sep 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"You have done it again, fast and efficient.. Will be ordering again, thanks."
Nicole C - Cobble Hill, BC - Aug 19, 2017
Rating: 10

"Honestly, when I first looked at this site I was a little wary.. their website wasn't very fancy, and I just wasn't totally sure it was real. I read some other reviews that verified, it was indeed a real website and made my first order. I've placed many orders after that.

I am beyond impressed! Not only are these some of the best prices around, but they are extremely fast! I place my order and receive it a few days later with regular shipping. Won't go anywhere else now."
Anna - Ottawa, ON - Aug 15, 2017
Rating: 10

"The customer service is top notch, good prices and fast shipping. Buying online saves me from having to drive an hour each way to get the things I need, so the convenience is a huge bonus.

I'll back for more soon! "
Nolan S - Port Carling, Ontario - Aug 12, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial