You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Awesome service guys! Really appreciate the speed of delivery, the accuracy of and well packaged orders! The personal thank you notes are a kind touch. Appreciate you guys!"
Shannon Seaboyer - Havelock, ON - Jul 4, 2019
Rating: 10

"Not only did my 1st order arrived in 2 days , with a hand signed personalized thank you but I also got a double supply of Sleepsure for the same price as buying 1 bottle direct from the manufacturer!!

So far, Im impressed(and that is NOT easy to do!) with Vitamart and hope to be a long time customer!

A++ Company

Cheers
Ash.
"
Ash - Ajax, Ontario - Jul 4, 2019
Rating: 10

"Wow I'm super impressed! Arrived 2 days after I ordered! What a fantastic online shopping experience - switching over to Vitamart!"
Susan - Ottawa, ON - Jul 4, 2019
Rating: 10

"Just started using this site but I love the free shipping and the prices are better than I’d get in any store "
Lindsay - Sherwood Park , AB - Jun 23, 2019
Rating: 10

"Vitamart - you are professional. You have proven to be a great on-line company to deal with. Great selection of products; great pricing; quick delivery and customer service is excellent. Thank you."
H. L. Smith - Winnipeg, Mb - Jun 11, 2019
Rating: 7

"Fast delivery and packaged to perfection!"
Jennifer - Cannington, Ontario - May 29, 2019
Rating: 10

"I love this company, their service is excellent, delivery is prompt, I receive my orders in US normally within a week. "
SYED M HASHMI - COLUMBIA, MD - May 27, 2019
Rating: 10

"Good service"
Sheryl Nestel - Toronto, Ontario - May 10, 2019
Rating: 10

"I've been ordering from Vitamart.ca for years now and their service is quick and reliable. I only have to wait a couple of days and my supplements are at my door. Also I look forward to the little personal note with my name thanking me for my order. What a nice touch that you take the time in this busy world to write! Thank you Vitamart. :-)"
Kim L'Ecuyer - Fonthill, ON - May 9, 2019
Rating: 9

"Was very surprised to receive my "keep refrigerated" probiotics delivered without a cooling pack. "
Susan - Ottawa, Ontario - May 8, 2019
Rating: 1

"I just wanted to let you know I received my order in 3 days and am pleased that everything was correct it is nice to see that there is a company out there that actually does what they say they are going to do keep up the good work thanks very much"
Gary Moore - McKellar , Ontario - May 7, 2019

"I had been receiving Vitamart emails for quite some times but had never yet purchased anything until now. I have been impressed by the delivery speed, like hardly 2 business days. I was made to feel part of the family and I am pleased to be. I have been purchasing from the U.S. for countless years. The products are different and will have to get use to the Canadian supplement market and prices. But looking forward to see if I will find here what I need. Thank you for welcoming me :). "
Huguette Coderre - OTTAWA, ONTARIO - May 6, 2019

"We’ve been looking to replenish our PB2 for our Charlie Brown Coffee. Thrilled we can order in our own province."
Natalie Reid - Calgary, Alberta - May 3, 2019
Rating: 10

"I am blown away but the customer service orientation nature of this company. I had a situation where I ordered a substantial amount of product but forgot to enter a promo code I had. The transaction had already gone through and I was beating myself up for the error. I had little hope, but reached out to Customer Service to see if anything could be done. Within MINUTES I received a personalized response and without hesitation they offered to issue a refund amount of what I would have received on the promotion.

They could have said No - as the transaction was already through.
They could have offered a credit for a future purchase.

But instead - they went the extreme high road - and credited back my credit card with what the discount amount would have been had I used the code.

Mind blown....

Thank you Jeff in Customer Service for being so awesome!"
Lisa MacKenzie - Winnipeg, MB - Apr 25, 2019
Rating: 10

"Competitive pricing, great products and especially very quick shipping."
Sid - Laval, Québec - Apr 11, 2019
Rating: 10

"Great selection of products, very competitive pricing, quick shipping and excellent customer service! Great company to buy from!"
Erin - St. Albert, AB - Mar 27, 2019
Rating: 10

"Ordered $225 of my BELL products with 20% discount on already best prices in BC maybe Canada. My order was processed within hours and Canada Post informed me of the order with a tracking number. My 9:45am tues order was received thurs at my door 10:30am. Fantastic first impressions. "
dennis - langley, bc - Mar 21, 2019
Rating: 10

"Wow!!
Incredible quick delivery!!!! I'm in Ontario. Unbelievable!!!!
Excellent selection of products, Excellent customer service communication. My usual online store was out of stock, on a certain product, so I googled it, and Viamart came up. My lucky day!!
Will always return. Highly recommend!!!! Thanks Vitamart."
ELAYNNEA - Toronto, Ontario - Mar 4, 2019
Rating: 10

"Great service"
Johal - Richmond, Bc - Feb 23, 2019

"I first was wary about shopping at this web store, but I decided to take a risk and I bought a few items. What a nice surprise, everything came really fast and exactly as described. In addition, the aftersales service is also great. Thank you for providing such an excellent service to the Canadian market, I wish great success in your business."
Eduardo Guadalupe - Windsor, Ontario - Feb 22, 2019
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial