You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Was very surprised to receive my "keep refrigerated" probiotics delivered without a cooling pack. "
Susan - Ottawa, Ontario - May 8, 2019
Rating: 1

"I just wanted to let you know I received my order in 3 days and am pleased that everything was correct it is nice to see that there is a company out there that actually does what they say they are going to do keep up the good work thanks very much"
Gary Moore - McKellar , Ontario - May 7, 2019

"I had been receiving Vitamart emails for quite some times but had never yet purchased anything until now. I have been impressed by the delivery speed, like hardly 2 business days. I was made to feel part of the family and I am pleased to be. I have been purchasing from the U.S. for countless years. The products are different and will have to get use to the Canadian supplement market and prices. But looking forward to see if I will find here what I need. Thank you for welcoming me :). "
Huguette Coderre - OTTAWA, ONTARIO - May 6, 2019

"We’ve been looking to replenish our PB2 for our Charlie Brown Coffee. Thrilled we can order in our own province."
Natalie Reid - Calgary, Alberta - May 3, 2019
Rating: 10

"I am blown away but the customer service orientation nature of this company. I had a situation where I ordered a substantial amount of product but forgot to enter a promo code I had. The transaction had already gone through and I was beating myself up for the error. I had little hope, but reached out to Customer Service to see if anything could be done. Within MINUTES I received a personalized response and without hesitation they offered to issue a refund amount of what I would have received on the promotion.

They could have said No - as the transaction was already through.
They could have offered a credit for a future purchase.

But instead - they went the extreme high road - and credited back my credit card with what the discount amount would have been had I used the code.

Mind blown....

Thank you Jeff in Customer Service for being so awesome!"
Lisa MacKenzie - Winnipeg, MB - Apr 25, 2019
Rating: 10

"Competitive pricing, great products and especially very quick shipping."
Sid - Laval, Québec - Apr 11, 2019
Rating: 10

"Great selection of products, very competitive pricing, quick shipping and excellent customer service! Great company to buy from!"
Erin - St. Albert, AB - Mar 27, 2019
Rating: 10

"Ordered $225 of my BELL products with 20% discount on already best prices in BC maybe Canada. My order was processed within hours and Canada Post informed me of the order with a tracking number. My 9:45am tues order was received thurs at my door 10:30am. Fantastic first impressions. "
dennis - langley, bc - Mar 21, 2019
Rating: 10

"Wow!!
Incredible quick delivery!!!! I'm in Ontario. Unbelievable!!!!
Excellent selection of products, Excellent customer service communication. My usual online store was out of stock, on a certain product, so I googled it, and Viamart came up. My lucky day!!
Will always return. Highly recommend!!!! Thanks Vitamart."
ELAYNNEA - Toronto, Ontario - Mar 4, 2019
Rating: 10

"Great service"
Johal - Richmond, Bc - Feb 23, 2019

"I first was wary about shopping at this web store, but I decided to take a risk and I bought a few items. What a nice surprise, everything came really fast and exactly as described. In addition, the aftersales service is also great. Thank you for providing such an excellent service to the Canadian market, I wish great success in your business."
Eduardo Guadalupe - Windsor, Ontario - Feb 22, 2019
Rating: 10

"Hello there,

My name is Aly and I would like to know if you would have any interest to have your website here at vitamart.ca promoted as a resource on our blog alychidesign.com ?

We are in the midst of updating our broken link resources to include current and up to date resources for our readers. Our resource links are manually approved allowing us to mark a link as a do-follow link as well
.
If you may be interested please in being included as a resource on our blog, please let me know.

Thanks,
Aly
"
Aly Chiman - Carmignano Di Brenta, PD - Feb 19, 2019

"Excellent seller, all ordered products have been as described and come very quickly.

Strongly recommended "
Jerry - Courtenay, BC - Feb 17, 2019
Rating: 10

"Not sure what to say as I have know experience with you yet "
Tamara Beecraft-Theberge - Sundre, AB - Feb 11, 2019

"good product. great price. fast delivery to my door. thanks."
Barbara Shinton - Toronto, Ontrio - Feb 8, 2019
Rating: 10

"Very happy with this company. Fast delivery and the price was good compared to many other site. My son is very happy with the products. Definitely order again. "
Pav - Edmonton,, Alberta - Feb 8, 2019
Rating: 10

"Thank you for such great service. This is my second order and delivery is so quick, why bother going out to purchase these products. Thank you."
Suzanne Beauchesne - Pierrefonds, Quebec - Jan 28, 2019
Rating: 10

"I ordered the MCT oil on Sunday afternoon and it arrived by Canada Post on Tuesday morning. Couldn't believe how fast I received it. Thank you!!"
Gloria Cake - Amherstburg, ON - Jan 22, 2019
Rating: 10

"I have placed two orders with Vitamart. Outstanding service. My first order was placed during a mail strike on a Sunday night. The order arrived first thing Tuesday morning. My second order arrived just as quickly. The prices are amazing as well! Highly recommend"
Karen - Brantford, Ontario - Jan 15, 2019
Rating: 10

"Awesome customer service and extremely fast delivery. I received my order with 2 days of placing it. Also, great pricing, and I'm a shopper! I will definitely order from Vitamart again!"
Tracy Thompson - Toronto, Ontario - Jan 4, 2019
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial