You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Love the service, packing, delivery and products I get from Vitamart. I got Braggs Organic Apple Cider, all went very well. Thank you very much. "
Michael Kontarakis - Toronto, Ontario - Sep 10, 2020
Rating: 10

"Vitamart is the cheapest place I buy my supplements by FAR. Their shipping is crazy fast, and customer service is on point (they leave cute little personalized notes on my invoices. As a Personal Trainer and marathon runner, there is no other place I'd buy my supplements!"
Rachel - Welland, ON - Sep 7, 2020
Rating: 10

"Hi, I just wanted to let you know that your service is amazing, I ordered Tuesday and my package arrived Thursday and the prices can't be beat. :) "
Robin - Regina , Saskatchewan - Sep 4, 2020
Rating: 10

"It still blows my mind every time my order arrives so quickly and with such good quality. When I open the box i can appreciate the amount of love and care that went into packing it so beautifully and using environmentally friendly materials as much as possible. I'm super thankful to all the Vitamart team's hard work and dedication behind every order. I can imagine the amount of dedication, expertise and professionalism to run a business at this level of peerless perfection. With the pandemic I usually don't receive packages for weeks but I'm totally amazed that Vitamart delivered it in 2-3 days?!!! How awesome is that. I'm so happy I could cry. I wish I could hug all of you. You are truly the best!"
Louisa - Markham, ON - Aug 31, 2020
Rating: 10

"Thank you very much for my order. It was processed, shipped and received within 2 days !! The items were well packed and as described, and the priced were also very competitive. This was my first order and I am very happy with my purchase and experience with Vitamart. Will definitely recommend and order again when needed. Thank you for also taking the time to hand write a welcoming note ????"
Michele D - Montreal, Quebec - Aug 26, 2020
Rating: 10

"I am totally impressed with the high quality of products I have received and the fast service in fulfilling my orders. I had to return a product that didn't agree with my other medications, the service was second to none, no hassle, really super helpful, and received my refund in a short period of time. So nice to deal with a Canadian Company with a wide selection of products. Way to go VitaMart!!"
Kim Pettapiece - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan - Aug 25, 2020
Rating: 10

"I discovered Vitamart when my naturopath told me to buy some professional grade supplements. So I did a Google search and found them all at Vitamart. I shop here because I feel like it has a more serious vibe, detailed info, higher quality products and wider selection than other stores. Perfect for people like me who are serious and dedicated to building up our health and well-being long term.

Another thing I love is the little touches that show their openness and caring. For example, on each product page there's a message that says "Did we miss any relevant info on this product? Tell us what we missed!"
"Any feedback on the product image or find a lower price in Canada?" It may seem like a small thing, but I feel like they're always eager to listen and improve, to make the experience amazing for every customer. It makes me feel important and welcomed. I really enjoy shopping here.

Most of all I love the experience of receiving my orders. Every time it comes it's so fast, packaged with love and care...it's surreal. As a business owner myself, I feel a lot of appreciation and respect for Vitamart's level of excellence."
Dave - Seattle, WA - Aug 25, 2020
Rating: 10

"I struggling with a bunch of health issues and it means a lot to be able to get many high quality professional-grade supplements that are hard to find elsewhere.

I shop here every week or so. I like the free shipping over $49 so whenever I think of something I need I just put it in the cart.

I always look forward to receiving the packages. They arrive quickly with a warm, lovely note that brightens my day. Everything always come in perfect condition.

Since taking the supplements I seem to have gotten a bit of improvement on my health, still a long way to go but this gives me hope and optimism. I will continue to shop at Vitamart!"
Michelle - Edmonton, AB - Aug 22, 2020
Rating: 10

"Thanks Vitamart! Very happy with the Whey Gourmet and other items I ordered. Everything arrived quickly and packaged very nicely as before. I will definitely be ordering more stuff from you in the future.

Be safe and stay healthy everyone!"
Robert St. Amant - Winnipeg, Manitoba - Aug 20, 2020
Rating: 10

"I am beyond thrilled and grateful for your quick shipping of my package of much needed supplements. I ordered at the last minute because I've been so busy. I should've ordered sooner but I just forgot. Life has been busy. Anyway the moment I realized I ran out, I went straight online to Vitamart because I know I can count on them every time. A huge thank you to all the staff for working so hard during this crazy time. Stay healthy and take good care."
David - , Ontario - Aug 20, 2020
Rating: 10

"100% happy with the really fast service and shipping, lovely and nice people, very responsive, very helpful, many thanks!
"
Carl - Vaughan, ON - Aug 20, 2020
Rating: 10

"I noticed on Facebook Vitamart has a unanimous 4.9/5 star reviews from 235 people which is an excellent rating and totally well deserved because they truly have the best selection, the best prices and outstanding service. In my experience, every order has been great from start to finish. I love how the website has so many brands to choose from and is easy to navigate. The checkout process is secure which gives me confidence to purchase. My items arrive quickly and with packed with care and accuracy. Every order has been perfect. I am just blown away by the level of personal service and incredible quality. No wonder almost all the reviews are 5 stars! "
M. W. - Thornhill, ON - Aug 20, 2020
Rating: 10

"Once again my order arrived quickly and perfectly. I've realized how efficient and helpful it is to order from Vitamart. I used to take the bus to a health food store but now the bus route has been changed. I've decided to keep shopping at Vitamart because it's simply so convenient, well-stocked and open 24/7. Thank you for providing such an excellent service. "
Eric - Scarborough, ON - Aug 19, 2020
Rating: 10

"As a repeat customer, I've lost count of the number of orders and each time it's been perfect. I've favorited Vitamart on my bookmarks bar so I can visit often to discover more things that could benefit my health.

Also, I found some very helpful webinars at the bottom section. What a wonderful resource! As I'm getting older, I'm realizing how important it is to learn as much as I can about taking good care of my body, and to invest in my health."
Lisa S - North York, ON - Aug 19, 2020
Rating: 10

"I love Giddy Yoyo cacao and chocolate. So excited to find this product from Vitamart. They post the expiry date which gives me additional information! How very considerate, honest and caring!"
K K - TORONTO, ON - Aug 14, 2020
Rating: 10

"I don't like added flavors in things and I need to know every ingredient, so I love how I can click the drop down menu for unflavored and it shows me a different ingredient list! That's amazingly thoughtful and helpful! I find it this website so informative and well-designed. Having clear, detailed information makes it easy for me to make buying decisions! I'm super happy to shop here. I can't believe how convenient it is. I prefer Vitamart's website layout, to the clean and streamlined ones where I can't find anything. I love vitamart so much! I feel at home here!"
Maria - Toronto, Ontario - Aug 7, 2020
Rating: 10

"I don't have many good health food stores in walking distance. I used to walk 4 km, and it was very exhausting carrying all the heavy stuff, and not fun at all. But now I have vitamart and the prices are great. All I do is click the buy now and I don't have to carry so many heavy bags anymore."
Eve - Toronto, ON - Aug 7, 2020
Rating: 10

"It feels like I click a magic button and my items arrive super quickly. I love the brand Thorne and AOR, and many other good brands found here. It's very fun and addictive to shop on vitamart.ca. I love to browse this website. It's easy to find things, and very pleasant to use. I can feel that the vitamart staff really cares about me. I love everyone here."
H - TORONTO, ON - Aug 7, 2020
Rating: 10

"My favorite thing about Vitamart is the website. I love how easy it is to find information. Right there I can see the ingredients. I'm very obsessed with reading ingredients so this is extremely important to me. I like their exactness. "
Canadian - Toronto, Ontario - Aug 7, 2020
Rating: 10

"Fastest delivery and best prices for the products I need. Have become a loyal, regular customer, there is no need to look elsewhere!"
Samina - Burlington, ON - Aug 5, 2020
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial