You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Vitamart is great! Prices are consistently cheaper than other places and shipping is always fast. Great to be able to support a terrific Canadian company."
Elizabeth Osborne - Toronto, Ontario - Jun 25, 2020
Rating: 10

"Great products and exceptional customer service!
I've been ordering my products from Vitamart for a long time now and I'm always satisfied with each order. Products always arrive fast! I would recommend it to anyone."
Anna - Calgary, Alberta - Jun 25, 2020
Rating: 10

"Excellent prices! Far better than stores in Toronto! Love the free shipping over $49! Products received in great time and perfect condition! Repeat customer!"
Deborah Bernardi - Scarborough, Ontario - Jun 23, 2020
Rating: 10

"I was ordering from USA deliver to Blaine and cross border pickup at mailbox.
COVID19 closed border , looked in Canada for a source of health products selected Vitamart based on owner history and acceptable pricing plus shipping cost. Expected long wait time but shipping is absolutely amazing quick, ship within hours of placing order. Vitamart has to be the best online health product supplier in Canada.
By the way I normally don't write testimonials unless the service is truly amazing.
Many thanks to the Vitamart team and especially the owner."
Gordon C - Fort Langley, BC - Jun 19, 2020
Rating: 10

"It's great to have a Canadian health store that I can order online from & have the order arrive timely and well packaged. Very pleased with my last order and just placed my next order.
Thank you!

"
Jill - Kingston, Ontario - Jun 10, 2020
Rating: 10

"Amazing prices and service. Delivery to Ontario in less than 48hrs, and during Covid. That is amazing!"
Jennifer - Cambridge, ON - Jun 4, 2020
Rating: 10

"Excellent service. Fast fast delivery! Items just as ordered. Happy with Vitamart.ca"
Suzette - Edmonton, AB - May 29, 2020
Rating: 10

"Wow I can’t believe how quickly my package arrived, only a day after I ordered! Their prices are also way better than any I’ve seen around! So happy with my purchase and will continue to purchase from this website!"
Bridgette - Toronto , Ontario - May 27, 2020
Rating: 10

"Found this site while looking for a hand sanitizer that I couldn't find
for sale in Ottawa. Ordered 2 and a few other things. Could not believe when the parcel arrived at my door in two days. I even ordered on the weekend which I thought would take even longer. As well as the ongoing pandemic I was expecting at least over a week or so. Very happy with the quality of the items,and packaging!
Thanks so much! Will definitely order again,!
"
Gina Campagna - Ottawa, Ontario - May 12, 2020
Rating: 10

"I used vitamart for the first time and I was really impressed with the service. Even with Covid-19 I got my supplements right away and at a reasonable price. Keep up the good work."
Lucy Marrello - Toronto, Select - May 7, 2020
Rating: 9

"Very efficient great website super fast shipping"
GRANT SCHMIDT - HOLDEN, AB - May 5, 2020
Rating: 10

"I have now been using VegEssentials All in One and Ultimate Daily Greens for over 2 years now and, these products have literally turned back time for me. I am a man of 71 years and these products have given me back my youth. I still work and with so much energy I attribute it to these two products. The price is affordable and the timely delivery you can't beat. But what I love besides the great products is, when I open the box and see the handwritten thank you from the shipper, that just shows that they appreciate my order and I feel valued as their customer."
Georges Teite - White Rock, British Columbia - May 3, 2020
Rating: 10

"Fantastic customer service, great prices and super fast shipping! "
Justine - Calgary, Alberta - May 2, 2020
Rating: 10

"I have been ordering with Vitamart for many years! Vitamart has excellent products, outstanding shipping system and great customer service. The prices are really good and often they offer sales which helps a lot. I consider Vitamart as one of the best online store on the market.
Thank you Vitamart and keep up the good work.

Marie"
Marie Grenier - Montréal, Quebec - May 1, 2020
Rating: 10

"Thank you so much for such great service. Everything was great--product, how it was packed and efficient delivery. This was my first order and I thank you. Annette"
Annette Lutley - Ridgeway, Ontario - Apr 30, 2020
Rating: 10

"Very impressed by the prompt service. I received my order quickly and at a great price. Recommend!"
Neru Fulton - Vancouver , BC - Apr 16, 2020
Rating: 10

"Vitamart was able to provide me with the exact brands I was looking for. I received my order in record time. I would recommend Vitamart.ca to anyone looking for great value and speedy delivery.
Thank you Vitamart!!"
Elaine - Bancroft, Ontario - Apr 16, 2020
Rating: 10

"No shop in Toronto can compete with your prices, they are the absolute best and you have products no one else seems to keep in stock. My go-to health supplement store. I recommend you to friends all the time. "
Ilona Biro - Toronto, ON - Apr 15, 2020
Rating: 10

"Not impressed right now..the first 3 products I needed..you have none..so I am off to another stop on Monday...the pharmacy where I will have to pay more..if any there.

I sincerely hope you are not allowing huge orders of an one product during this pandemic..so skivers can sell on line for huge prices...like masks and gloves on ebay. You used to be a 10+ for me, and I order a lot..but right now just another problem."
BB - Wpg, Manitoba - Apr 3, 2020

"I HAVE ORDEED ON MARCH 29 2020 SATURDAY MIDNIGHT AND I RECIEVED ON MONDAY MORNING. WOW ! THAT'S UNBELIEVABLE & AMAZING DELIVERY AMID COVID 19 BUSY SCHEDULE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AT COMPETENT PRICES, I RECOMMEND 100% ,

whereas i have ordered on HEALTHYPLANET healthy planet 13 March & recieved nothing until 30 March so i have cancelled. "
SIVA PRASAD - TORONTO, ONTARIO - Apr 3, 2020
Rating: 9

Add a Testimonial