You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Great prices and fast service."
Marjorie Smith - Edmonton, Alberta - May 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"I don't know if it is typical, but I received my order less than 24 hours after placing it! Coupled with the lowest price I could find, it's an easy choice to use Vitamart.ca again. The effort put towards excellent customer service is obvious and I am a very satisfied customer!"
Brent - London, ON - May 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Fast prompt service. Thank you!"
Suresh - Toronto, M4J2C2 - May 18, 2017
Rating: 10

"Vitamart will always have my business. The prices are better than any other nutrition stores in the area and fast shipping. I recently ordered the 3lb Allmax protein and vitamart sent me a 5lb one instead to enjoy at the 3lb price which I was blown away, I loved the personal notes that they write on the invoices :) "
Jessica - Leduc, Alberta - May 16, 2017
Rating: 10

"As before, I received my order faster than predicted. The ease of ordering online is brilliant as the website is very easy to navigate. The products are really high quality and are a fair price - so I will continue to order through vitamart.
Best,
Sarah Houghton "
Sarah Houghton - Toronto, ON - May 15, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great products, always "fresh" and great service. I highly recommend"
André - Winnipeg, MB - May 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"I'm so happy I found you Vitamart.ca! You have by far, the best prices, selection and fastest shipping I've ever had! Thank you so much for your awesome service, spreading the word for sure!"
JOANNE Z - Brampton, ON - May 11, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent company service. Would recommend all my friends to get their products here. Order one day, received products the next, very fast, love the free shipping. Ordered many time now and order always comes quickly and correct. Great Job VM. "
DLeadlay - Kitchener , On - May 10, 2017
Rating: 10

"I am impressed with the service. Vitamart is treating me like a valued customer, which is very unusual in this modern day and age. The products are working very well for us. Thank you for your awesome service. I am continuing to increase the amount of products I choose to buy. Thank you."
Simone Meilleur - Winnipeg, MB - May 9, 2017
Rating: 8

"This company is fantastic!!! Not only are their prices awesome but you receive your products so fast (I can't believe it's Canada Post!!). The people who work here are awesome too - very friendly, appreciative of your business etc. I highly recommend people to buy from this company. "
Nancy Hexemer - Kamloops, BC - May 8, 2017
Rating: 10

"Super fast shipping and AMAZING Customer Service, Sarah is my new BFF and I love calling her every 2 weeks to place my order. Absolute sweetheart she is! "
Arlene - London , Ontario - May 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"Livraison rapide, produits à bons prix, j'ai adopté!"
Julie Coté - Rimouski, Quebec - May 2, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great product, great service, got exactly what I want exactly when I was told I would get it. "
JPZ - Victoria, BC - May 1, 2017
Rating: 8

"Crazy fast shipping, I couldn't believe it when I got my confirmation email saying it was delivered to my post offfice box the day after placing my order ???????? Ordered some fish oil pills (120/bottle) and they we're way cheaper than other places that only had 60 pills per bottle. Insane. ???? Will definitely be ordering again from this site. "
Andrea - Martensville, Sk - Apr 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent service, fast and exactly what I needed for a competitive price. Will order agai"
Marlene Marwah - Toronto, On - Apr 28, 2017
Rating: 10

"I have made 2 purchases with vitamart and will continue to shop with them. The prices are better and the shipping is quick "
Karin - Pitt Meadows , BC - Apr 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"I appreciate the fast shipping and great customer service. I will continue to order going forward. "
Alice - Vancouver, British Columbia - Apr 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"Originally, I wasn't familiar with vitamart and it's always a little stressful to put your bank info into a site you don't necessarily trust. I decided to try it though, since they have the best prices and offer products that aren't found in local supplement stores. I quickly found out to their delivery is extremely quick! I'm talking a few days quick! I also enjoy the little had written note on each invoice with my products. I will definitely be a life long customer all based on the high quality of service and product vitamart provides! Thank you!"
Ashley - Burlington , Ontario - Apr 25, 2017
Rating: 10

"Fast delivery, good products. They also follow-up quite a bit, have a tonne of postal tracking updates; are clearly working hard to provide a high-quality service"
Daniel Lautens - West Vancouver, British Columbia - Apr 25, 2017
Rating: 10

"Fastest shipping ever!! Very competitive price. Love the hand-written message. Keep up good work!"
Michelle Phan - TORONTO, Ontario - Apr 20, 2017
Rating: 10

Add a Testimonial