You Are Here: Home :: Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
Below are hundreds of unsolicited testimonials from amazing customers. If you have had a great experience with our store please feel free to share below.

Add a Testimonial

"Great prices, better than in store. If the item I want is out of stock they email me in a couple days letting me know it's back in stock. Processing and shipping are super fast. I have ordered twice now, and both times I have recieved my order the next day. My last order I even got a hand written not saying thank you. Great service! I will definitely keep ordering from here. "
Victoria - Edmonton, AB - Feb 24, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great selection, top of the line service and very prompt delivery with well packaged items. A 10 plus is deserved!!!"
SHIRLEY TOMSIC - NORTH VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA - Feb 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"Quick service!
I received my orders quickly within a few days.
"
Suzette - Edmonton , Alberta - Feb 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"You made my day with your message. I have felt very confident in your service.

Thank you so much for your reply. You have once again, proven that Vitamart is an outstanding company. Your professionalism ?and courtesy is much appreciated.

I look forward to doing continued business with Vitamart and referring your company to friends, family and colleagues.
"
Cynthia - Feb 22, 2017
Rating: 10

"Honestly the best experience I've ever had ordering something online. This company is the real deal, they're prices are less than in the stores and they constantly have sales going on. I live about 1 1/2 hours from Edmonton and always get my product the next day, and it might seem like small thing but I really appreciate that someone in the company always writes a message of appreciation on my receipt. You have me as a loyal customer for life, thank you! "
Kaitlyn - Barrhead, Alberta - Feb 15, 2017
Rating: 10

"The service was fast, and the products were exactly as ordered! "
Jennifer - Regina, SK - Feb 14, 2017
Rating: 10

"Best prices anywhere and very fast delivery! Nice to see that you place a high value on customer satisfaction. Keep up the good work."
Rick - Sicamous, BC - Feb 13, 2017
Rating: 10

"I found Vitamart several months ago and they are great. I have now ordered twice and the products are exactly as described and the delivery is exceptional. I save money and get the things I need. I live 2 hours away from the nearest large city so there are a lot of things I can't get here, or they are expensive and it is amazing that I can order something I need and have it within a couple days. I can't recommend Vitamart enough!!"
Carolyn Rutley - Edson, Alberta - Feb 13, 2017
Rating: 10

"I ordered on Monday, and received my order on Friday, along with WONDERFUL customer service. I am one very happy customer that will be back to order again very soon."
Dawn - Neepawa, MB - Feb 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"fast shipping and good prices. Very happy with the service !"
Sheila - Wilno, ON - Feb 3, 2017
Rating: 10

"Excellent service! Can't believe how quickly I received my products. "
Wendy Savoie - Moncton, NB - Feb 1, 2017
Rating: 10

"Love Vitamart! Prices are always the cheapest I find anywhere and the shipping time is amazing! Order at least once a week from here for all my health products. Definitely highly recommend!!!"
Tracy McLellan - Calgary, AB - Jan 27, 2017
Rating: 10

"The fastest service ever ! ... Wow ... Not even amazon.ca can compete with that.

Got my product at very good price.

I highly reccomend this side."
Coach Gabe - Calgary, AB - Jan 27, 2017
Rating: 10

"Absolutely fantastic service! The prices are also much better than the competitors. Their delivery speed puts the big companies to shame. Oh and if that wasn't enough you will get a hand written thank you on your receipt. Nice touch! Thanks vitamart I will be back :-)"
G.N - Ancaster, Ontario - Jan 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"The prices on vitamins are way better than my local specialty drug store, and I've enjoyed free shipping on both my orders. They came very quickly and included a personal note from the person who packaged them. I love that vitamart has so many vegan options and is local to Alberta. The protein powder I tried was great and I ordered a few vegan snacks just for fun."
Rochelle - Calgary, Alberta - Jan 26, 2017
Rating: 10

"I ordered my product, the Derma E Soothing Oil-Free Moisturizer, on Monday, January 23rd and received it today, Wednesday January 25. I was sooo relieved that they had this product, as a lot of the other online retailers were sold out, and the price was very much reasonable! But what really did impress me was the shipping process. I got a notification from both their website and Canada Post minutes after I placed my order, and I would constantly get notifications from Canada Post about where my product was at all times. I also have to commend Canada Post for being so diligent, but the whole process from ordering to receiving my product with Vitamart Really stood out to me more than any other online retailer, and that's saying something from someone who orders just about everything online nowadays.
Thanks so much Vitamart!! As well as the personal message from Michael on my invoice! ????"
Charmaine C. - Burnaby, British Columbia - Jan 25, 2017
Rating: 10

"This is my first experience with your company and I just want to let you know how much I appreciate your service. When I had a problem with the discount coupon you answered within minutes. I ordered my product yesterday and received it today – UNBELIEVABLE!! Keep up the good work."
Barbara Stopay - Stoney Creek, Ontario - Jan 25, 2017
Rating: 10

"VERY fast delivery, parcel was packed well and provided tracking by Canada Post. Even had a handwritten note saying "Welcome to the Vitamart family" from Matt ... "
Angelo - New Westminster, BC - Jan 25, 2017
Rating: 10

"Great products and amazingly quick shipping !
Good prices for the quality of products offered.
This was my second time ordering and will be doing it again.
Thank you!"
Natalie Giguere - Saint-Etienne-de-Bolton, Québec - Jan 20, 2017
Rating: 10

"Everything is great! 10/10 very fast delivery! "
Anastasha - Barrie, Ontario - Jan 18, 2017
Rating: 8

Add a Testimonial