You Are Here: Home
    JB   Reviewer Rank #1

  • Product Name: AOR Advanced B Complex, 602mg

    9.9/10 Best So Far

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:9/10


    (+) Boosts Energy,Convenient,Easy To Take,So much more energy
    (-) non

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I was suffering from depression and didn't want to get out of bed in the mornings. Also had no energy.
    I have taken many B Complex products but nothing like this. I feel so different in the mornings. I want to get out of bed and stay up. Then I started cleaning my house!!! I haven't felt this good in 4 years!!!
    This is my first bottle and need to reorder. I don't want to miss a day without them."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Organika BioCell Collagen, HA-300 (Hyaluronic Acid), 500mg

    10/10 Better Than I Thought

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Easy To Take,First Dose Results,Good Value,Reduced My Pain,No more sciatica

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I didn't think these were helping. I ran out of them a week ago. All my aches and pains came back and I just figured out why. I had no back aches and no sciatic nerve pain until just the past 2 or 3 days. I am going to order another bottle asap."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: North Coast Naturals Fermented L-Glutamine, 300g

    9.8/10 Very Good Product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:8/10


    (+) Boosts Energy,Builds Muscle,Convenient,Mixes Well,It is an excellent quality product.
    (-) Can be a bit more expensive than other products on the market

    How did you use it?: Everyday,Every Morning

    "This is my 2nd container. I will keep buying it because it is very high quality. It is good if you exercise and also good for stomach conditions."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

    Flavours Rating
    Unflavoured   10

  • Product Name: Progressive Organic Coconut Oil - (Discontinued)

    8.6/10 Good product

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:5/10


    (+) Convenient,Coconut Oil adds flavor to all foods
    (-) I found it didn't last long. Needed larger quantity.

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I like coconut oil for cooking. Also I burnt my finger and put a little oil on it and withing 5 minutes it stopped burning and healed right up. I just found the Nutiva was a better value."


    Would you buy this product again? No

    Flavours Rating
    Unflavoured   10

  • Product Name: Progressive HCP 70 High Potency Probiotic, 100% Human Strain, 70 Billion - (Refrigerated)

    10/10 Good Product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,Good Value,I have been taking this for 2 years now. Vitamart has the best price.

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I just take one in the morning. Usually before breakfast. It also helps regulate the bowels."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Organika Hair Plus, 480mg

    10/10 Great Product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Easy To Take,Just took 1 bottle and noticed my hair was thickening. Capsules are not large

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I only took 1 capsule a day. I noticed a difference after a couple of weeks. I ordered another bottle."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Bel Marra Bladder Rescue, 60 Capsules

    10/10 Excellent Product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Easy To Take,Helped my overactive bladder
    (-) No negatives

    How did you use it?: Before Bed,Every Morning

    "I am now on my 3rd bottle. I have tried another product from the USA that cost me 89.00 plus shipping. I had used the other product for 4 months with no results. I started on Bel Marra 1 at breakfast and 1 at bedtime. After the end of the 1st bottle, I noticed I was going to bathroom a lot less in the morning. After I got the 2nd bottle I took it at breakfast and at supper. I used to get up at least 4 or 5x every night. I am now getting up 1 or 2x a night. With the 3rd bottle, I am trying it just for breakfast and see how it works at night. If I find I am getting up a lot in the night, I will go back to 2 a day. 1 at breakfast, 1 at supper. For some reason it helped better taking it at supper instead of at bedtime. Maybe it is just me!!! I want to keep taking this product regularly as it is a huge help."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Leaf Source

    9.1/10 Immune Builder

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Boosts Energy,Convenient,Easy To Take,First Dose Results,Good Value,Small capsules
    (-) No negatives

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I take this every morning because I feel that we really need to build our immune system. It does give me energy and it is very good value for the money. I have had sore throats and colds off and on and so far this has prevented sickness even though I have been around others with colds or flu. I work out and according to the reviews it helps with muscles and aches and pains as well. I am only on my 2nd bottle but will keep taking this."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Lorna Vanderhaeghe ADRENAsmart

    5.5/10 Not what I expected

    Effectiveness: 5/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,Much Sleepier
    (-) I had no energy

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I thought I would try this product to see if it helped with my stress. It may have but I just felt so tired about 1/2 hour after taking it that I couldn't even function. I was taking it in the afternoons but then switched to night time to see if it would help me sleep, since it was making me want to sleep all afternoon. Well, it didn't work at night. I tossed and turned all night. My husband has Parkinson's disease so I needed to be alert during the day for him. I think if I was just by myself and wasn't responsible for anyone else, I would take this so I could just sleep in the afternoons. Anyway, it definitely relaxed me but I don't think I will try it again."


    Would you buy this product again? No

  • Product Name: Lorna Vanderhaeghe THYROsmart

    9.1/10 Good Product

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Boosts Energy,Convenient,Easy To Take,Good Value,Noticeable difference in energy
    (-) No negatives

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I take my thryroid medication on an empty stomach every morning. Then after breakfast I take the Thyrosmart. It is true that you can take this even though you take [thyroid medication]. I did not get the jitters but definitely have more energy. I notice a difference in energy levels when I forget to take it. I have been sleeping better Not sure if it is due to taking Thyrosmart but will keep taking it."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Organika Blood Sugar Control

    7.3/10 Good Product

    Effectiveness: 7/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,Small capsules
    (-) Not sure of effectiveness

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I take it at every meal. I am trying to curb my appetite for carbs. I think it is helping. I am almost finished my 1st bottle. When I forget to take it, I want to feast on sugary sweets, so it does work."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: PVL Glutamine, 100% Pure

    10/10 Good for Muscles

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Boosts Energy,Builds Muscle,Convenient,Easy To Take,Good Value,Mixes Well,Quickens Recovery Time,Good if you have stomach problems
    (-) No negatives

    How did you use it?: After Exercise,Everyday,Every Morning

    "Glutamin is very good for stomach problems, also gives you energy and rebuilds muscles after a workout. I won't stop taking it. I usually mix it in with my smoothie but it can be taken in water, very easily."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

    Flavours Rating
    Unflavoured   10

  • Product Name: CanPrev Adrenal Pro, 120 Vegicaps --- NOW ON SALE! ~ SAVE 20% (Promotion Price Will Show In Your Cart)

    8.2/10 Good for adrenals

    Effectiveness: 8/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Good Value,Seems to make me relax
    (-) Makes me sleepy

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I take 2 capsules at lunch time. By 3:00 I am ready for a nap. Since I don't sleep at night, this seems to work well to help me relax. I don't notice any increase in my energy though. Not sure if I would buy it again. I may try Lorna's adrenal smart and see if it increases my energy."


    Would you buy this product again? No

  • Product Name: NOW Cascara Sagrada, 450mg, 100 Capsules

    10/10 Works Well

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,First Dose Results,Good Value,All you need is 1 at bedtime
    (-) No negatives

    How did you use it?: Before Bed

    "You only need to take 1 capsule and the next morning it works. Sometimes it may take an extra capsule if you are having problems with bowel movement. It works very good. I didn't have stomach cramps either."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Bell Sleep & Relax Tea (#21a), 20 Bags

    3.4/10 Didn't help me

    Effectiveness: 3/10
    Value:7/10


    (+) Easy To Take,It didn't taste bad
    (-)  Not Effective

    How did you use it?: Before Bed

    "I made it after supper about 2 hours before bedtime. It did relax me but didn't make me sleepy enough to want to go to bed. You have to make sure you boil it with the water and then let it sit for a bit to steep some more."


    Would you buy this product again? No

  • Product Name: Bell Sound Sleep (#23)

    7.9/10 Makes You Sleepy

    Effectiveness: 8/10
    Value:7/10


    (+) Good Value,You feel relaxed
    (-) Takes 2 bottles before it really starts to work

    How did you use it?: Before Bed

    "I have been on sleeping pills for 2 1/2 years and trying to get off of them. This product started to make me feel sleepy and want to go to bed, which is the feeling I have been looking for. I go to bed and sleep for a few hours and then get up and take 1/2 sleeping pill to finish sleeping through the night. I was taking 3 sleeping pills but down to 1/2 now. I started on 4 capsules 1/2 hour before bed but am now taking 3. This is my 2nd bottle. I will not give up on this product as it seems, the longer you take it, the better it works. I just ordered 4 more bottles. I am not sure about the snoring or sleep apnea. I bought it just to help me get to sleep."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Prairie Naturals Hair-Force

    10/10 Very Good Product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Easy To Take,Good Value,It is best buy for the money, I only take 1 capsule per day
    (-)  Pills Are Big,The capsules are quite large

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I am 67 and have used other products. Since I started taking Hair Force, my hair is thicker and even my eyebrows are growing hair. It has been about a month or so since I started taking it. One capsule after breakfast. If you have never taken any hair capsules before, you should probably start with 3 per day for best quick results."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar (Plastic Bottle)

    10/10 Excellent product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,Mixes Well,Very reasonably priced compared to the stores

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I take 1 tsp in a glass of water before breakfast. It eliminated my heartburn totally. I suffered for years taking Zantac but this took effect 1 week after taking it. I have been taking it for 2 years now. It also keeps my weight down."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

    10/10 Best value

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,Tastes Great,Excellent flavor

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I cook with it, use it in salads and baking. It is excellent whether it is solid or liquid, it doesn't matter.
    It doesn't have to be refrigerated either. It is good for frying foods in also. It was much cheaper than buying it at the grocery store."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

    Flavours Rating
    Natural   10

  • Product Name: Genuine Health Sleep+, Time Release, 30 Capsules, Blister Pack

    1.8/10 Not effective

    Effectiveness: 1/10
    Value:9/10


    (+) Easy To Take,Very reasonably priced compared to the stores
    (-)  Not Effective,They didn't make me sleepy.

    How did you use it?: Before Bed

    "I didn't find the capsules worked at all for me. I am over 65 and it mentioned it may cause seniors more hypertension. Some people take it and it works great for them, just not in my case. I took most of the capsules to give it a fair chance."


    Would you buy this product again? No

  • Product Name: Progressive OmegEssential High Potency Fish Oil, Liquid

    10/10 Excellent product

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:10/10


    (+) Good Value, is easy to swallow and no after taste

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I have been taking it for a year. Without it, I suffer with joint pain. I stopped taking it for a couple of months and right away I noticed my body ached everywhere. I work out so I need to keep my joints in good condition. I am 67 and feel good thst i am keeping my body healthy. My nails have improved also. I was looking for a better price and discovered vitamart sells it very reasonable. I won't stop taking it."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

    Flavours Rating
    Natural Orange   10