You Are Here: Home
    Laurie   Reviewer Rank #18

  • Product Name: NOW TMG (Trimethylglycine), 100 Tablets

    8.9/10 NOW TMG Is Excellent!

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:8/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,First Dose Results

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "This product works very well for what it is intended for:) I will continue to use it."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: NOW D-Mannose Powder

    9.9/10 Excellent For Bladder Troubles

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:9/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,Reduced My Pain,Tastes Great

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "When I have burning feelings in mt bladder I use this product. It works very quickly. I will pay the price for this product and be well in a couple days as opposed to using pharmaceutical drugs and possibly being damaged for a long time. Always research the dangers of pharmaceutical drugs before taking them. My mom was prescribed a common antibiotic that they give for bladder infections and she was seriously injured."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

    Flavours Rating
    Unflavoured   9

  • Product Name: NOW Vitamin D3 Cream, 118ml

    9.9/10 Great Cream

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:9/10


    (+) Convenient,Good Value

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "This is a lovely cream on the skin. It moisturizes very nicely and smells pleasant."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: NOW XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, 181g

    8.9/10 Very Nice Toothpaste

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:8/10


    (+) Tastes Great

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "This is a very nice toothpaste. It cleans well and makes my breath fresh. It is so much nicer than conventional brands. It is a relief to me that it does not have fluoride in it or other unnecessary chemicals. I think Xylitol is a great substance for the health of teeth and it tastes good."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

    Flavours Rating
    Refreshmint   9

  • Product Name: NOW Green Tea & Pomegranate Moisturizing Night Cream, 56ml

    8.1/10 Nice Product

    Effectiveness: 8/10
    Value:9/10


    (+) Convenient,Good Value

    How did you use it?: Before Bed

    "This is a very nice face cream. It moisturizes the skin nicely and is not too scented. I like NOW skin products because I prefer using as few synthetic chemicals as possible."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Essiac

    8.7/10 Essiac

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:6/10


    (+) Powerful Herbs. Tastes okay.

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I believe in this product. The history on it is compelling. I recommend everyone look up The Story Of Rene Caisse on Youtube. I am using this product as a blood cleanser. Most people are interested in it for treatment of cancer."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: NOW Super Enzymes, Capsules

    9.8/10 Now Super Enzymes

    Effectiveness: 10/10
    Value:8/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take,First Dose Results

    How did you use it?: Everyday

    "I have to use digestive enzymes due to very poor digestion. I prefer this product because it has HCL. I have been using it for about 5 years. I have tried others, but, without the HCL they don't quite cut it. I like NOW brand. I use quite a few of their products. I think they are effective and the price is not too steep."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls

    8.9/10 Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls Reviews

    Effectiveness: 9/10
    Value:8/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take

    How did you use it?: Every Morning

    "I like this product because it gets into the intestines where it does the most good. It also does not have to be refrigerated. I would prefer a stronger formulation."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes

  • Product Name: Udo's Choice Ultimate Digestive Enzyme - Urgent Care

    7.1/10 Udo's Choice Ultimate Digestive Enzyme

    Effectiveness: 7/10
    Value:8/10


    (+) Convenient,Easy To Take

    How did you use it?: Everyday,Every Morning

    "I must use digestive enzymes when I eat. This particular one works well. However, I prefer to use one with HCL. It is just an individual thing. I am sure this particular item would be great for folks who do not need HCL. Udo's is a great brand."


    Would you buy this product again? Yes